We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Gorka and staff at Runner Bean Tours are Excellent

Gorka and the entire staff at Runner Bean Tours is wonderful to work with. I organized a private... read more

Reviewed May 4, 2020
KatDMama03
,
Bainbridge Island, Washington
via mobile
Amazing free Gothic Quarter tour

We went on the Gothic Quarter tour with Jessi. Jessi was wonderful--very conscientious about the... read more

Reviewed March 23, 2020
jmn482084
,
Chicago, Illinois
Read all 6,356 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Barcelona
from $22.76
More Info
from $57.30
More Info
from $15.57
More Info
from $19.52
More Info
Reviews (6,356)
Filter reviews
6,354 results
Traveler rating
5,919
400
28
7
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,919
400
28
7
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city gaudi tour runner beans walking tour gothic quarter great tour ann marie free tour free walking gaudi's life placa reial great introduction sagrada familia highly recommend this tour gaudi buildings an excellent guide interesting facts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,630 - 2,635 of 6,354 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2016 via mobile

Highly recommended this tour. Really interesting and I learned a lot about the architecture and history of Barcelona. Lorna was my guide and she was great! Very articulate and easy to approach.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Sinead R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2016

Hi Sinead,

Super you enjoyed the tour and thanks a lot for taking the time to share your experience.
Lorna's great and I know will love reading your thoughts.

As a small local business, your warm recommendation is genuinely appreciated by us :))

Thanks again!
Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2016 via mobile

We did both tours and Tati happened to be our guide for both. She's very good. Thanks for the great introduction to Barcelona.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank algzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2016

Great to hear from you, thank you - Tati will be delighted you enjoyed her tours :)

Have a wonderful rest of your time here,

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2016 via mobile

We have great time with our tour guide Jarrod on Gaudi tour.He is a real Barcelona and Gaudi lover,he told historical background of every place we visited.He is also a Very kind gentleman and offers everyone to take their photo with great view.He demonstrated his knowledge with pictures when giving information which I think was easy to understand.He showed us some good and Local places to eat Sagrada Familia.The tour with Jarrod was essential when you are in Barcelona

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Fufush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2016

Hello,

Thanks a million for sharing you experience with us on Trip Advisor, all of us here at Runner Bean really appreciate it.

We hope you had a great rest of your stay in Barcelona and we'd love to see you again on your next visit :)

Thanks again!
Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2016 via mobile

We just loved our walking tour with Runner Bean! Ruth was fantastic - very informed offering a real insight into the area and its history and so much fun. Many thanks Ruth! I highly recommend this walking tour.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Barb A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2016

Ruth's a really committed guide and will really love reading your review. Thank you Barb form all of us here at Runner Bean.

All the best,

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2016

My husband and I joined the Gaudi walking tour last week and were very impressed with Jarrod. He was immensely knowledgeable, funny, and helpful. He knew a ton about Gaudi and the buildings we were seeing, but also provided great insights on Barcelona in general - including a tutorial on how to use the metro and which passes to buy. He even acted as a photographer and took pictures of all of us at each of the main attractions. He also took extra time to provide detailed restaurant recommendations, which turned out to be the best meals we ate in the city. I can't say enough good things. I highly recommend it Runner Bean and Jarrod!

Kerri W., Boston MA

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank kerrimetcalf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2016

Hi Kerri, and thanks!

Great to see how much you both enjoyed Jarrod's tour, I know he'll be really pleased reading your review.

Your support and appreciated is massively appreciated by us all here at Runner Bean, thank you!

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews