We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Runner Bean Tours Barcelona
from $18.60
More Info
from $18.60
More Info
Reviews (5,721)
Filter reviews
5,620 results
Traveler rating
5,211
377
26
6
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,211
377
26
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city gaudi tour walking tour runner beans gothic quarter great tour ann marie free tour free walking placa reial gaudi's life great introduction sagrada familia highly recommend this tour gaudi buildings an excellent guide interesting information
Filter
Updating list...
2,062 - 2,067 of 5,620 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

Gorka, the founder, was our guide and his passion and knowledge showed through. A very good walk through the old city providing us with history and context to help navigate the city on our own.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank span2938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Owner at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2016

The old part of Barcelona is a very special place and I don't get tired of exploring it every day. Thanks a million for your great review. It really helps.

All the best,

Gorka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

What a find. Gorka was an excellent guide with a superb knowledge of Barcelona. Entertaining, informative and happy to answer all our questions. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend runner bean tours and would certainly use them again.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Linksw2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Owner at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2016

I am delighted you had such a nice time on my tour. Really appreciate the nice feedback. Thank you so much.

We would love to show you around again next time you visit :-)

Gorka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

We took the walking tour through the gothic quarter with Tati but decided to leave halfway through as there wasn't an awful lot of historical information given and we got bored. We tried again with another free tour the day after and learned more about Barcelona in 5 mins than an hour with Tati.
Having said that Tati is lovely and tried her best to involve everyone but she seemed very unsure about the subject.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank L0vescats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Owner at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2016

This person already gave us a bad rating last week under the name WSAShaw. Tati was devastated by this second comment. We don't think this was neccessary as the point was already made on the previous review. Our last response is applicable here again.

Gorka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

He told us a great history of Barri Gotic with detail explanation. He also show pictures for interesting point. He managed the time well while not rushing from one point and another. It was enjoyable spending sunday morning with Gorka.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank opomofo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Owner at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2016

Thanks a million for your review. As a small local company, it really helps us a lot :-).

I hope you had a fantastic time in our city,

Gorka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

These free (you pay what you think it's worth at the end) walking tours are a great way to get an overview of the city. We noted the things that interested us and went back to them on our own. Highly recommend! We loved both tours and thought the guides were great. Very professional!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank KimCapeTown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2016

We really appreciate your support and enthusiasm for our tours, thank you for sharing!!!

All the best,

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews