We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Runner Bean Tours Barcelona
from $18.17
More Info
from $18.17
More Info
Reviews (5,960)
Filter reviews
5,959 results
Traveler rating
5,536
390
27
6
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,536
390
27
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city gaudi tour runner beans walking tour gothic quarter great tour ann marie free tour free walking placa reial great introduction gaudi's life sagrada familia highly recommend this tour gaudi buildings an excellent guide night tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4,790 - 4,795 of 5,959 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2014

We went on the Gaudi tour and really enjoyed it. Got to see all the good sights and good info from our guide.
Def. recommend it!

Date of experience: January 2014
Thank brodease
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Owner at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Many thanks for recommending the tour! We surely take pride in what we do and are glad to hear such positive feedback.
All the best to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014 via mobile

In Barcelona for the 2nd time (the first was a bust) and started with the old city tour. Worth every minute of the 2.5 hours. Great Congo of architecture, history, and general info to understand the background of this city. Will highly recommend and catch the Gaudi tour next week. Even our 13 yo loved it...

Thank Deb G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sputrip, Owner at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Thanks a million for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a good time with Catherine. She will be chuffed. I hope you will enjoy Gaudí's tour too next week.

All the best to you and your family :-)

Gorka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

We were very much enjoined of the tour with Gorka, he has a lot of information and funny stories to share with his audience.
Warm recommendation for every first timer in BCN.

Date of experience: January 2014
Thank longjub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Owner at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Hi guys,

You were a lovely couple. Thank you so much for the review and the photo. I hope you enjoyed Jessi's tour the following day as much.

Next time you are in Barcelona again, we would love to show you more :-)

All the best,

Gorka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Enjoyable and informative tour around Gaudi works. Starting from the lanterns at Placa Reial up to Sagrada Familia

Date of experience: January 2014
Thank melmorsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Owner at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Thank you for the review and the photographs. I am glad you enjoyed the Gaudí Tour.

All the best :-)

Gorka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Miguel was a fantastic guide for the Gaudi Tour. He was very knowledgeable and entertaining. We loved all the stories about the building of Gaudi's houses and his relationships with their owners. We hadn't planned on going into any of the houses but because of the tour we came back the next day to look inside. We really enjoyed the tour and would definitely recommend it.

Date of experience: December 2013
Thank 303jenniferb303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Owner at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Hello Jennifer,

The fact that Miguel's tour convinced you to go inside some of the Gaudí buildings speaks very highly of his tour. He will be proud. Thanks a million for writing this.

I hope you also enjoyed the interior of the buildings. They are absolutely wonderful and I am glad that you didn't miss them.

All the best :-)

Ann-Marie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews