We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travelers recommend booking ahead!
  
Ways to Experience Tablao Flamenco Cordobes
from $50.50
More Info
Reviews (3,980)
Filter reviews
3,081 results
Traveler rating
2,033
680
206
84
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,033
680
206
84
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dinner show front row dancers and musicians guitar playing spanish culture tapas la rambla paella visiting barcelona stage performance sangria audience costumes spain rows intensity
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 3,081 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

This was a great way to spend an authentic evening in Barcelona. Enjoyed our dinner and the show was fabulous. My first time seeing flamenco dancers up close and personal. So glad I did not miss this opportunity! Magnifico!

Thank Susie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

Thanks to all the staff, this was a great show, we enjoyed both throw and the flamenco show, we do recommend this place

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Antoine Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

There was plenty of food and drink offered and the wait staff was friendly and attentive. The show was very colorful and authentic. A great experience overall.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

An outstanding performance, must see, the performance takes you by surprise and builds through the hour, the intensity and energy of the singers and dancers is amazing, must see.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Vacation6856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

Everything, from the welcoming staff, the different tapas, drinks and service to the fantastic show, was fantastic! If you are looking for authenticity in the show, this is the place. Didn't feel like a tourist taking in the show, it felt like sitting at a fiesta where the great atmosphere and performances felt so natural. Highly recommend this experience!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank KaSWE1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

The best place to enjoy a good food and excellent Flamenco with Family or Friends, amazing service and the best Sangria.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Milton P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The show from the first minute is breathtaking and well worth the money. Being so close to the stage you feel the dancing in your bones. The food is ok and tasty but it don’t matter because it’s the show that counts.

Thank Z5875FXjasonl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Here you will find the latin spirit and culture! The show last for 30-60 minutes and they will take you though the all flamingo history with songs and dancing. They offer dinner and a show so you can eat also there some spanish cuisine. Must see when in Barcelona!

Thank la_femme_gourmade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were a party of eight. We arrived just before a big tour group, who were ushered in ahead of us, making us feel a bit like herded cattle. I also felt we were rushed through the eating process. The food was delicious with lots of local flare. They accommodated one member of our party who had extreme allergies by preparing her food separately. For everyone else it was buffet and you could go back as often as you wanted. The show was fast paced and entertaining. Very talented dancers and singers. The seating for the show was a bit too cozy. My seat and others I noticed was almost at the back of the stage giving me a rear view of the show which I didn’t appreciate. I could see that other people were tucked in behind as well. Expensive evening for the short period you are actually there. The whole night was timed for the next show to follow and you could feel it.

Thank 50vanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great food buffet & show with so much passion in the performance of artists. How I wish there is a chance for audience participation.

Thank chiching1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews