We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$274
Booking.com
$260
Agoda.com
$201
No booking fees
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Galia Ilonova
Levski, Bulgaria
1
Great location!
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 20, 2019via mobile
Very nice and clean hotel. Great location. It has everything that you need to feel comfortable during your stay. Close to the metro and one of the tourist bus stations. The beds are big and comfortable.
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$204
  • Hotels.com
    $204
  • Official Hotel
    $173
  • Priceline
    $227
1.1 miles from Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$152
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $152
  • Skyscanner.com
    $137
  • Expedia.com
    $152
0.8 miles from Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$398
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $351
  • Hotels.com
    $351
  • Priceline
    $369
1.1 miles from Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$233
  • Vio.com
    $233
  • Agoda.com
    $233
  • eDreams
    $233
0.2 miles from Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$128
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $128
  • Lol.travel
    $114
  • Hotels.com
    $128
0.6 miles from Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
501415 Guest Room
Booking.com
$115
  • Expedia.com
    $124
  • Agoda.com
    $105
  • travelup.com
    $120
0.3 miles from Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$150
$141
  • Hotels.com
    $141
  • ibis Styles
    $141
  • Priceline
    $141
1.4 miles from Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$274
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $303
  • Vio.com
    $267
  • Expedia.com
    $303
1.4 miles from Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Expedia.com
$144
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $144
  • Vio.com
    $124
  • Algotels
    $130
0.4 miles from Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites
Beachfront
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $158
  • Agoda.com
    $137
  • Hotels.com
    $198
0.8 miles from Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Barcelona
Reviews (1,183)
Filter reviews
1,183 results
Traveler rating
803
315
42
18
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
803
315
42
18
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sagrada familia washer dryer apartment hotel full kitchen visit barcelona bedroom neighborhood receptionist roomy terrace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,183 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2019 via mobile

The most superb about this apartment is the location. It’s located not far from Sagrada Família, it’s around 800 metres away, only takes 10 minutes by easy walking. And located only 200 metres from de Sant Pau.

Also,There are 2 big supermarkets near this hotel (Charter and Mercadona Supermarket) it’s only take 3-5 minutes by easy walking to reach those 2 supermarkets.

The metro station exit (Sant Pau) it’s only 100 metres away from this hotel.

The apartment itself was spotless clean. They provide microwave, kitchen utensils, stove, washer but no dryer.
There’s no dryer in our room, not sure about the other room, but they provide a kind of clothesline to dry our cloths. Surprisingly, it takes only a day to dry out our wet clothes when we put our wet clothes outside.

The staffs services are hit and miss. Depends on the person.

One thing we don’t like about this apartment was the view. The view we got was facing the neighbourhood, so we have to close our curtain all day long.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank beatrice390
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Book E, Recepcionista at Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2019

Dear Beatrice390,

I would like to thank you for having chosen Eric Vökel Boutique Apartments and for publishing your kind words on Tripadvisor.

We are all delighted with your review. It is fantastic to read that you enjoyed the stay with us and all our services.

Please feel free to contact us for your future visits in Barcelona. We will be delighted to welcoming you in our property

Kind regards,
Myriam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

The apartment was very nice, modern, equipped with everything we needed. The location was excellent, just 10 min walk away from La Sagrada Familia.
We very much enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this place

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MimiChlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Book E, Receptionist at Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2019

Dear MimiChlo,

Thank you very much for such a nice review regarding your recent stay with us.

We are all delighted with your review. It is fantastic to read that you enjoyed the decoration and location of our apartments.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in one of our properties.
Kind regards,
Myriam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019

Positive: Great apartment for a cuple + baby. Location is excelent (supermarket, farmacy, subway station in front...). Kitchen had everything that we needed. Everything very clean. Staff very kind and availiable monday till sunday (reception in the entrance). Breakfast included which is a nice idea.
Negative: elevator doesn't stop at the flats floor, you have to carry suitcases up or down. With a baby + buggy it was sometimes difficult to manage. Breakfast choice not for everyone and limited (ex. we missed cheese).

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gim_ZH_BCN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Book E, Receptionist at Eric Vökel Sagrada Familia Suites at Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2019

Dear gim_ZH_BCN,

I would like to thank you for having chosen Eric Vökel Boutique Apartments and for publishing your kind words on Tripadvisor.

We all feel honored with your kind words towards our location, kitchen utils and reception staff. Regarding your opinion of our elevation, you might know that the building where we are situated is very old, due to we can not modify somethings as the elevator capacity or their stops places. About the breakfast, we will take note about your recommendation to take it in consideration for futures modifications.

We all look forward to welcoming you back and we remain at your entire disposal for anything you might need.

Best regards,
Myriam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019

Stayed 5 nights May 11th-15th, apartment had everything we needed, even a high chair and a playpen for our 1.5 yr old toddler. Supermarkets nearby that close till super late, Many great restaurant options in the area, a close walk to la sagrada familia, GREAT LOCATION!! The area had everything we needed. Don't hesitate to stay here. We arrived to the apartment around 1pm and were allowed to check in early. Thanks so much for the wonderful stay :)

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cahue86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Book E, Receptionist at Eric Vökel Sagrada Familia Suites at Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2019

Dear Cahue86,

Thank you very much for such a nice review regarding your recent stay with us.

I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed the location with the nears supermarkets and restaurant. Also, we are happy to know that the high chair was useful for your small kid during your stay.

I do hope that we will welcome you back at Eric Vökel Boutique Apartments.

With my best regards,

Myriam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

We had a fantastic few days in the penthouse apartment!! Can not recommend highly enough, great location and amazing eateries nearby by. Will definitely visit again!! If you could let us know the name of the oil / fragrance in the entrance hall, we loved the smell and we all want our homes to smell like that!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Salbal86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Book E, Receptionist at Eric Vökel Sagrada Familia Suites at Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2019

Dar Salbal86,

Thank you for having stayed with us and for your kind words shared on Tripadvisor.

We are all delighted with your kind words about the penthouse apartment and the location. We are so sorry to tell you that the name of our fragrance can not be said, since it is a secret of our chain, you will have to come back to smell it again.

Once again, thank you very much for your kind works and really hope to welcome you back in a near future.
Best regards,
Myriam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews