We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza very tasty!”

Pizzeria Da Nanni Barcelona
Order Online
Ranked #1 of 11,887 Restaurants in Barcelona
Price range: $3 - $16
Neighborhood: Barrio Gotico (Barri Gotic)
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Barrio Gotico (Barri Gotic)
Reviewed June 16, 2019

Nice personal, easy to find. We were looking for a food during siesta so that place helped us!
Highly recommend!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Curiosity430236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (795)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 38 of 795 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2019 via mobile

This place is a must try. Really Nice combinations and autentic staff. Only 5 seats, but we had a seating after 5 minuts. The waiter made good recommondations and it was delicius. Also very nice cleaning after seated people.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank veilgaard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

I love this pizza. I love this place. I love I love I love... Amazing person working here... Tomate is like Italy..

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank W6498GMeleonorac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

Great pizza. Fresh ingredients. Very inexpensive. You can’t beat that! Friendly people. Our pizza was ready in a few minutes. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank drpff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019

If you are on the go around Barcelona, this is the place for you. Fresh homemade pizza down a quaint little street. There are a few seats inside but you could also just grab a pizza and eat somewhere else. Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CorkGirlEire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Da Nanni Barcelona also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Pizzeria Da Nanni Barcelona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing