We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best street food pizza”

Pizzeria Da Nanni Barcelona
Order Online
Ranked #1 of 11,877 Restaurants in Barcelona
Price range: $3 - $16
Neighborhood: Barrio Gotico (Barri Gotic)
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Barrio Gotico (Barri Gotic)
Reviewed March 6, 2019 via mobile

... and one of the best allrounder pizzas we've ever tasted. And I mean, we do taste a lot travelling with a 3 year old whom is a big fan of italian cuisine (pizza and pasta only). And the price is also a big plus, with a Margherita pizza at only 3 euros in tge heart of Barcelona.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank MihaiCluj83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (788)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

170 - 174 of 790 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2019 via mobile

This is a tiny (and I mean tiny!) hole in the wall pizza place in the Gothic district. Very busy and only a handful of seats, but worth the wait and effort. Super light and fluffy crust that is also crispy. Great choice of toppings and the pizza is made fresh and super quick. Don’t miss it!

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank stophmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019

The waiter/chef offered to make us three pizzas or his own design, so we left it entirely up to him - they were fantastic! We were all fed, watered and very happy for about 20 euros. Superb.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Regandeddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

My husband I stopped here for a quick lunch before going to the Picasso Museum. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. The food was delicious. We just ordered what they suggested. I had a pizza with olive oil, mozzarella, cherry tomatoes, ham and arugula. My husband had a calzone with salami. Both selections were wonderful. There was a staff member that took orders and served the food. He was so enthusiastic and passionate about his work. Great place for lunch.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank jpm1108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2019 via mobile

Good and friendly staff and fantastic pizza! Small cozy street food place. It was really good. Ingredients was very fresh and crust was crunchy. Authentic Italian place.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank jolantab2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Da Nanni Barcelona also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Pizzeria Da Nanni Barcelona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing