We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply PERFECT!!”

Review of Bailen

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Max S
Laval, France
2 reviews
“Poor guest services”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I stay 3 days in this newly renovated apartment in Barcelona. I can say that the furnitures are not so good quality. Kitchen equipment is poor, and bathroom mixer is unusable.
The location is good and the beds perfect.
The guest services is really bad, I never get a reply from my different email, I need to ask again by email and what's app and phone :-(
The local person can't help me on booking a taxi / restaurant and grocery as it was their promise on the website.
I think they need some improvement as the apartment is new.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2017
Dear client, thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are glad to read you enjoyed the apartment's location and had a comfortable sleep in the beds. We are sorry to read the communication with our team did not run smoothly. I was informed however that you refused the pick up service and the grocery service you were looking for unfortunately did not match with the service we offer: we do not purchase our client's grocery needs but rather offer them a "pack" with various amenities. Regarding the restaurants booking, our team unfortunately could not help you as the restaurants were already closed at the time you inquired.... We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to welcome you again. J. Corcos, Customer Relations Representative
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sissi266
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Simply PERFECT!!”
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment is absolutely above any standard level: 4 double bedrooms, 3 bathrooms with shower. Any possible comfort: towels, shampoo and shower gel, coffee machine nespresso, huge tv in the sitting room with cable tv channels...
The position is perfect for visiting the city (10 mt from the metro station) 2 stops from the ramblas and 4 from barcelloneta. 45 minutes from the airport with metro, 20-40' with taxi (traffic permitting)
The agency is always at your disposal for any help you may need (for example booking a taxi) and they are all kind and very professsional!!

Thanks Dana and leva!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emilio M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing