We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Yes Rent
Beach bike tour
2 Reviews
from $44.52
More Info
from $90.18
More Info
from $55.94
More Info
from $101.60
More Info
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
19
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 20 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

Couldn't have had a better time on these, they were awesome! Reaching speeds of 20mph the Escooter is seriously on the to do list. We covered the entire coastal path from the W Hotel way past the disused factory which took us around 1hr 30mins. Havent laughed this hard in years! It's a must!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank RossP2204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Infinita P, Gerente at Yes Rent, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Thanks! We have more transport and interesting roads in Barcelona ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

We rented electric bikes for the first time today, what a great way to see the city! Malik was awesome!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank 04101andbeyond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Infinita P, Gerente at Yes Rent, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

Hired electric bike for my 13 year old son, he found it easy to use. Staff were friendly, extremely helpful and gave him clear instructions. Very happy

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank tannawarren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Infinita P, Gerente at Yes Rent, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Thank you! We are happy when you are happy :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018

This place is very recommended! I got a great electric scooter and an explanation of how to ride and how to stay safe.
It was really cool!
The people who work here are very nice. I'll definitely be back, thank you so much!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Katia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Infinita P, Gerente at Yes Rent, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Thanks! We are very happy that you was with us on your vacation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Great team at Yes Rent, very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for all the information about Barcelona, Elena!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Anya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Infinita P, Gerente at Yes Rent, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2018

Thank you! We are ready to tell you more stories ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews