We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience We Are Guides Barcelona
from $183.44
More Info
from $183.44
More Info
from $126.11
More Info
from $171.97
More Info
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
10
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
10
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full day tour his knowledge la pedrera park guell pelicano information history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We booked a private tour through Viator as we were visiting Barcelona for a day while docked on our cruise ship. From start to finish - the tour was excellent! Alexandra was a terrific tour guide - promptly met us as we walked out of the ship terminal, was warm and welcoming, with incredible historical knowledge and enthusiasm for her city! Enjoyed a great local lunch, covered so many sites and locations that we likely would not have seen in a larger group setting. We were a bit reluctant to book due to only one rating on viator. So glad that we took the chance. A really interesting and fun day! Thank you!!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank rh0ndag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
weareguidesbarcelona, Manager at We Are Guides Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for your kind words! We are so happy that you enjoyed your tour and you thought Alexandra was a terrific tour guide! We strive to make our customer experiences wonderful and we are glad that we delivered on your expectations. We hope you come back to Barcelona soon and think of us once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great Full Day Guided Tour & Skip the Line: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell & La Pedrera with Feliciano on 28 May 2019. Exceeded our expectations and we would highly recommend this tour with We Are Guides Barcelona.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Jasper100ish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
weareguidesbarcelona, Manager at We Are Guides Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are so happy that you enjoyed your tour with Feliciano! We appreciate your great review and we hope to see you in Barcelona again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019

My friend and I were traveling together and had a phenomenal experience with Feliciano. Josep was our driver for the day so we had a double dose of information and excitement about this beautiful city. It was a rainy day and we were greeted warmly and handed umbrellas. Feliciano was enthusiastic and gave us a terrific history of the city. I enjoyed seeing all three churches in one day to contrast and compare their styles. The drive around Montjuic was beautiful and offered a great view of the city. Park Guell, even in the rain, was stunning! I was impressed by the warmth of both Feliciano and Josep. They answered our many questions and really made the tour personal for us. I can´t recommend this tour highly enough!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Felicia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
weareguidesbarcelona, Manager at We Are Guides Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Thanks so much for your review Felicia! We are so grateful for such kind words about our guides Josep and Feliciano and we are proud that even the in the rain they made Barcelona magnificent for you! We hope you come back to Barcelona again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019

This was an amazing experience with THE best guide ever, Feliciano Dominguez. From the moment we met in Placa Catalunya until he dropped us at our hotel at the end of the day we were treated like royalty. Feliciano made us feel welcome and was there to relate so much information ! Just an amazing day with a wonderful and kind soul. I encourage everyone to plan their trips with Feliciano as there is a huge difference between We Are Guides and the other companies out there. Thank you for making us feel welcome in Barcelona !

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank Pam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JosepSamblancat, Owner at We Are Guides Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with Feliciano. We agree that he is a very knowledgable and passionate tour guide and we are grateful that you see a difference in service with our company versus others out there - that is what we strive for. Feliciano sends his regards! On behalf of We Are Guides, we hope to see you again in Barcelona real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

This was our first time to Barcelona and it was amazing thanks to our tour director Feliciano Dominguez. The City tour was beyond amazing and his knowledge of the history of the City, Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, La Pedrera was incredible. His English was great, easy to understand, and very nice. Then two days later we were fortunate enough to have him as our guide for a full day tour of 3 wineries and lunch. Feliciano is family now! We would highly recommend We Are Guides Barcelona, and ask for Feliciano Dominguez--you won't be disappointed.!!! Valory M

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank ExploreandTravel228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
weareguidesbarcelona, Manager at We Are Guides Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

Thanks so much for your stellar review Valory! It means so much to us that you loved your tours and that you would consider Feliciano like family. He's a very knowledgable and passionate guide. We are proud to hear that you would highly recommend our tours. We hope to see you back in Barcelona soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

We booked a private city tour and skip the line tour of Sagrada Família. Feliciano Dominguez was our guide for the afternoon. His knowledge of the history and architecture of Barcelona was exceptional. He was very friendly and had a great sense of humour. We enjoyed every aspect of the tour, and appreciated that Feliciano was flexible with the tour and was able to adjust the tour to meet our needs. He gave us lots of time to stop and take photos and would offer to take photos for us as well. I would love to come back to explore Barcelona again and would be sure to arrange to have Feliciano as our private guide.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank 817rono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
weareguidesbarcelona, Manager at We Are Guides Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

Thanks so much for your great review. We appreciate hearing that you loved your tour and that your tour guide Feliciano exceeded your expectations. We strive to make our clients happy and show them how wonderful Barcelona is. We hope you think of us when you visit Barcelona again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews