We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Vinitus

Vinitus
Ranked #325 of 12,123 Restaurants in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: La Dreta de l'Eixample
Description: Unfortunately we do not take reservations.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Came here with friends after doing some touristy activities nearby. The food was good and the wine was plentiful. The outdoor patio was super nice.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank zwangsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (3,562)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

28 - 32 of 3,562 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This restaurant really hums. You can't make reservations, and the place is packed, with a pretty high volume level. In spite of the size of the crowd, service was excellent. But the food? Not bad, but not great either. We found it quite pedestrian, with nothing that really popped. All in all, we had a pleasant enough evening, but wouldn't go back in a hurry.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Butch R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food was so tasty and well presented and most enjoyable. We wished we had found this place when arrived not when we were about to leave. The Tapas was interesting and different and presented well. Definitely a culinary nightlight.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank RobynLouise51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you are searching quality and you don't want to wate to much, this is the place you need to go. The food is very good, there is a lot of choice and price are relatively correct. I recommend the brownie if you want to have a desert.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nicolas08012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I loved the food and atmosphere so much I went back multiple times. The menu was varied and there is a beautiful bar to watch the food action. Good wine by the glass as well and daily specials are a mut.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kathryn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vinitus also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Vinitus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing