We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AinB Eixample Entenza
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Onix Fira Hotel(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Chi(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ofelias Hotel(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
H10 Itaca Hotel(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Catalonia Roma(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
B-Hotel(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Abbot(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
18
36
5
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
36
5
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringairy apartmentwashing machineyour doorstepquiet areatowelsmetro
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 69 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2012

The stuff is realy frendly and cooperative. The rooms was clean, modern and very well appointed. The appartement isn't in the touristc areas, but a cab from the harbour or the rambla cost may 6 euros. And also the next metrostation is just two blocks away.

Before i went there, i haven't a lot of informations about the appartement and i was a bit skeptic, but everything works well.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

The staff was VERY helpful. Especially so, since we made our on-line reservation on the weekend and normal office hours were closed. They allowed late check-in and were waiting for us when we were walking down the street at almost 10pm! Thank you so much, Awid & Iswar (spelling?); these guys were very helpful with everything! 4 & 4 s !!!! Thank you!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Nice apartment with nice staff. Credits to Amit and Ishwor that was very helpful with everyting from early leave to parking etc. Walking distance to La Rambla. About 20 min. Easy to find and a great value for money. Easy acsess to the airport as well. Great value for money in the center of Barcelona.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robert m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Very good place! And the people they work they where very nice! And i like the rooms very much! And they cleaning the room when you asked about it. I liked very much!!

And i miss the appartement a lot, i will come a back soon very soon!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank halima B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2012

We had scheduled a trip to Barcelona, and booked an apartment through easy to book dot com for a very affordable price. Due to the crack of Spanair we could not make the trip, and our nonrefundable booking was a problem. Hotel staff has been very helpful to solve our case, and we did not have to pay at all. We appreciate the compassion and understanding we received. Next time, we will certainly book the same apartment. Thank you indeed.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Service
Thank Simogul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews