We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
AinB Eixample Entenza
Ranked #476 of 740 Specialty Lodging in Barcelona
Reviewed July 16, 2012

I stayed in apartments in Calle Entenza in Barcelona, and it was outstanding.
Those apartments are very good. A little difficult to get to the place if you don't know a little about Barcelona or if you don't have a GPS. They look like just normal apartments from the street. They have everything you need to spend a good time in this beautiful city. BTW metro station e only 2 blocks away.
If you go by car, be advised parking space is very expensive.
Also the staff, Amit and Ishwor, were superb, always being very helpful.
They should get a raise.


Cheers

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vorkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
quim b, Gerente at AinB Eixample Entenza, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for addressing such kind words about our staff. It was a great pleasure for us to hear that your stay was so enjoyable and we are very grateful that you took your time to share your thoughts with us.

We appreciate your support and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Apartments in Barcelona.

Sincerely yours,
Apartments in Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 66 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2012

The stuff is realy frendly and cooperative. The rooms was clean, modern and very well appointed. The appartement isn't in the touristc areas, but a cab from the harbour or the rambla cost may 6 euros. And also the next metrostation is just two blocks away.

Before i went there, i haven't a lot of informations about the appartement and i was a bit skeptic, but everything works well.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

The staff was VERY helpful. Especially so, since we made our on-line reservation on the weekend and normal office hours were closed. They allowed late check-in and were waiting for us when we were walking down the street at almost 10pm! Thank you so much, Awid & Iswar (spelling?); these guys were very helpful with everything! 4 & 4 s !!!! Thank you!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Nice apartment with nice staff. Credits to Amit and Ishwor that was very helpful with everyting from early leave to parking etc. Walking distance to La Rambla. About 20 min. Easy to find and a great value for money. Easy acsess to the airport as well. Great value for money in the center of Barcelona.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robert m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Very good place! And the people they work they where very nice! And i like the rooms very much! And they cleaning the room when you asked about it. I liked very much!!

And i miss the appartement a lot, i will come a back soon very soon!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank halima B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2012

We had scheduled a trip to Barcelona, and booked an apartment through easy to book dot com for a very affordable price. Due to the crack of Spanair we could not make the trip, and our nonrefundable booking was a problem. Hotel staff has been very helpful to solve our case, and we did not have to pay at all. We appreciate the compassion and understanding we received. Next time, we will certainly book the same apartment. Thank you indeed.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Service
Thank Simogul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2011

Modern flats, quite confortable for a small family (parents & two children).
Very pleasant stay.
Staff ready to help, and doing their best in order to keep the appartements & building clean.
Many thanks to them.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eric b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
Eixample
AinB Eixample-Miro
AinB Eixample-Miro
#441 of 740 in Barcelona
35 reviews
Gracia
Generator Hostel Barcelona
Generator Hostel Barcelona
#22 of 740 in Barcelona
1,618 reviews
Garden House Hostel Barcelona
#121 of 308 in Barcelona
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Urbany Barcelona Hostel
#66 of 740 in Barcelona
1,197 reviews
Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya
#102 of 517 in Barcelona
3,904 reviews
Hilton Diagonal Mar Barcelona
#203 of 517 in Barcelona
3,145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AinB Eixample Entenza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AinB Eixample Entenza

Address: Calle Entenza 98, 08015 Barcelona, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona > Eixample
Amenities:
Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #476 of 740 Specialty Lodging in Barcelona
Price Range: $57 - $407 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — AinB Eixample Entenza 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located near the downtown, Apartments In Barcelona Entença is an attractive accommodation with contemporary design, ideally situated for visiting the many attractions of Barcelona.From Entença apartments can be reached in 10 minutes by metro to Las Ramblas and the Gothic Quarter. You can also stroll to the impressive place to visit Spain and the MNAC (National Art Museum of Catalonia) and the Olympic Stadium.The apartments are well furnished and equipped with kitchen, bathroom, balcony, two bedrooms and a double sofa bed in the living room. There is a spectacular terrace on the roof, where you can sunbathe in the summer months or barbecues. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your AinB Eixample Entenza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
AinB Eixample Entenza Barcelona, Catalonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing