We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious tapas food”

Andurina Restaurant
Ranked #762 of 11,074 Restaurants in Barcelona
Price range: $11 - $42
Neighborhood: El Congres i els Indians
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: El Congres i els Indians
Reviewed September 14, 2019

Me and my husband ate here for tea one night when in Barcelona. Food was absolutely delicious. We had 6 plates, each one was beautiful, fresh and tasty. The restaurant is lovely, very clean too. Staff were really friendly as well and had great English skills. Would recommend to anyone.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank joannekD7798ZX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (89)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 89 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2019

What a true Catalonian experience. The food was fantastic, the service was too and the food was reasonably priced. We had to come back. Dont forget to try the Vermouth!!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank BGarbus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Nice location, 2minutes from La Rambla. Out from the noise and crowd. Great traditional food, with nice and friendly staff. My recommendations!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank ElenaGrebenar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

One of the best places we've been in Barcelona. Traditional old Spanish rastaurant, with great choise of trditional food.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Mige1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

We called in here on a recent visit to Barcelona as it started to rain as we were passing, and so glad we did. What a fantastic little place, it is small and cosy with a friendly staff. The drinks were good as was the tapas. My husband fell in love with the homemade ham croquettes, so much so we came back so he could have them again. The other tapas we tried were equally as good - definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank HazelH72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andurina Restaurant also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Andurina Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.