We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent accommodation and location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Apartments Ramblas 108
Ranked #95 of 759 Specialty Lodging in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodation and location”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

We booked this instead of a hotel for a long weekend break. It is very well located on La Ramblas which is a busy bustling street with street markets and lots of shopping opportunities. It is also very close to many lovely little tapas restuarants in the maze of streets on both sides. The La Boqueria market was across the street along with the Carrefour a short walk up from there. The apartment was clean, comfortable and quiet - we werent facing la Ramblas so lovely and quiet to sleep at night. The washing machine came in handy with the 2 kids! We would definitely book again for any further visits as our youngest son is a Barca Football fan.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apart-Ramblas108, Reception at Apartments Ramblas 108, responded to this review, October 4, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind evaluation and great score. It was a pleasure for us having hosting you. We look forward to be receiving your visit again soon. Best wishes, Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    93
    61
    16
    10
    5
See reviews for
87
25
6
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Harpenden, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
70 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

I usually use hotels but booked this 2 bed apartment for the exceptional space & location. It was brilliant. 24 hour reception was really comforting and we found them helpful & friendly. There is no compromise. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apart-Ramblas108, Reception at Apartments Ramblas 108, responded to this review, October 4, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind evaluation and great score. It was a pleasure for us having hosting you. We look forward to be receiving your visit again soon. Best wishes, Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed April 10, 2014

108 Ramblas is actually a great place and very convenient to any where you desire go, for example your steps away from La boqueria, the Metro L3 (liceu stop), walking distance to the Aquarium, Plaza Catalunya, Bus #24, and much more. La Ramblas which is a long stretch of about 20 to 30 minutes walk from beginning to end has a lot to offer. The next visit I will definitely book my stay at the Ramblas 108. Keep in mind do your home work about Barcelona and its attraction like Anotnio Gaudi, then plot and plan your trip. I found out that I knew more about the city then the local people and especially the police hahaha unbelievable. so enjoy your trip to Spain. one advise keep your personals with you and ladies your hand bags in front of you and don't walk like your lost. Oh yeah Check out the Coffee you'll love it

Room Tip: Go in a group and enjoy the two to three bedroom it has a kitchen with all the utilities you can ima...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FPSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apart-Ramblas108, Reception at Apartments Ramblas 108, responded to this review, October 4, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind evaluation and great score. It was a pleasure for us having hosting you. We look forward to be receiving your visit again soon. Best wishes, Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Good location , close to most of the attraction with walking distance , near metro and plaza Catalunya . Clean and comfortable apartment offer what you need . The staffs are very helpful and friendly.If you are a big guy shower room may be too small .
It was a good choice. Will choose to stay again the next trip.

Room Tip: Apartment with Balcony view of Las Ramblas
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OnPesantes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apart-Ramblas108, Reception at Apartments Ramblas 108, responded to this review, October 4, 2016
Dear Guest, we are glad you have liked the apartment and that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for your evaluation, and we appreciate the suggestions as well in order to improve.We look forward to be receiving your visit again soon. Kind regards, Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2014

This is located on Ramblas, the main attraction in Barcelona.

I stayed in a well kept studio a bit larger than a hotel room overlooking the bustling Rambls. It had a sitting area, a kitchenette as well.

It is close to all attractions Barcelona has to offer.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Korkut O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apart-Ramblas108, reception at Apartments Ramblas 108, responded to this review, October 2, 2016
Good evening, we wanted to thank you very much for your positive valuation on our Apart-Hotel and we hope to see you again your next time here in Barcelona. Best regards, Reception Staff Apart-Ramblas108
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graz, Austria
1 review
Reviewed March 21, 2014

A perfect choice in the centre of the city, close to the famous market St. Josephs and the amazing café "Escriba". A very modern and clean place, well organised and friendly. If you have a room on the street side it will be a little bit noisy. But all together it was a perfect choice.

Room Tip: A comfortable place in the centre of the "vibrating" area of the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apart-Ramblas108, reception at Apartments Ramblas 108, responded to this review, October 2, 2016
We thank you very much for your positive evaluation on us and on our Apart-hotel. We are very glad to know your opinion. It will be our pleasure to see you again here in Barcelona. Best regards, Reception Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Lovely apartment , clean and modern with comfortable beds. Good central heating ( February) and a view of Las Ramblas and the flower sellers and a perfect place to view the fiesta of Santa Eulalia from our balcony.
Wonderful fresh food market across the road and a great supermarket a few minutes walk away. Within walking distance of the beach and the airport bustops as well as tour buses, which are very good value.
When we return to Barcelona we will definitely stay at Las Ramblas 108 again. Good staff always available. Excellent wifi in our apartment.

Room Tip: Very happy with our 4th floor apartment with balcony overlooking street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Josephine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apart-Ramblas108, reception at Apartments Ramblas 108, responded to this review, October 2, 2016
We really appreciate that Josephine. Hope to see you again next time you'll come to Barcelona. Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
Barrio Gotico (Barri Gotic)
Flor Parks Hotel
Flor Parks Hotel
#210 of 521 in Barcelona
470 reviews
Barrio Gotico (Barri Gotic)
Citadines Ramblas Barcelona
Citadines Ramblas Barcelona
#136 of 521 in Barcelona
970 reviews
El Raval
Exe Ramblas Boqueria
Exe Ramblas Boqueria
#308 of 521 in Barcelona
394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
La Rambla
Hotel Bagues
Hotel Bagues
#19 of 521 in Barcelona
818 reviews
La Rambla
Eurostars Ramblas
Eurostars Ramblas
#302 of 521 in Barcelona
341 reviews
El Raval
Royal Ramblas Hotel
Royal Ramblas Hotel
#113 of 521 in Barcelona
1,636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Ramblas 108? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Ramblas 108

Property: Apartments Ramblas 108
Address: Las Ramblas 108, 08002 Barcelona, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona > El Raval
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #95 of 759 Specialty Lodging in Barcelona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartments Ramblas 108 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
These apartments can accommodate up to 6 people, and are situated on the world-famous Las Ramblas.Set in the centre of the city, here you will find a vibrant atmosphere created by trendy cafes, interesting stalls, famous buildings and street artists.The Apart-Ramblas108 boast one of the most privileged positions in this cultural capital. They lie between the port and the city’s main square, Plaça Catalunya, right beside the atmospheric Gothic Quarter.The modern apartments are stylishly decorated, and come with sofa beds in the lounge-diner area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Apartments Ramblas 108 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartments Ramblas 108 Barcelona, Catalonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing