We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxary apartment in unbeatable location.”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
SheriOnta...
Ontario
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Luxary apartment in unbeatable location.”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Location was one of our key factors and the location of this unit is perfect: it is on edge of old town, across the street from the Port/ Marina, close to tons of restaurants and shopping, close to Metro (subway) and Hop On & Off buses, 25 minute walk to beaches, bike rentals, tons of restaurants and shopping.

The unit was like staying in a friend's apartment. It was perfectly maintained with no scratches on walls like other rentals. This is a luxury building with high end finishes, high end appliances and electronic keys. We were given entry codes to the door and an electronic lock box to get our unit keys. Worked perfectly - very smooth.

The roof top terrace with dipping pool was a great place to come back to after being out all day. It was a nice place to enjoy a cold beverage in the evenings.

Service was excellent and always very responsive. I highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PMeuter
Chico, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

beautiful place. easy access. close to everything. couldn't have been happier. easy to walk to all places. walked to beach. best sandwiches outside the gate.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glassock2...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Location and Apartment”
Reviewed April 22, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a weekend away with friends and this apartment was amazing !

It was so safe and well kept , fully stocked with every appliance you would need.
Location was 10 mins walk to Las Ramblas and the Marina was just across the road so you are so centrally located.

Very Clean and tidy, I had one Con it would be that we only had one shower between 7 of us every night but it wasn't the end of the world !

EnjoyBcn were amazing to deal with no problem with our request for early check in and always very quick to respond.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bergen, Norway
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: the roof terrace was under rehabilitation so we could not use it in the morning. There was som partying in the flat next door the first two days we spent in the apartment. It felt like we where at the party.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Superappa...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 14, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 28, 2014
Bonjour Superapart,

Merci de nous avour fait part de vos commentaires.

Nous sommes désolés si vous n’avez pas trouvé l’appartement en parfait état de propreté. Cela est très inhabituel et a été déjà solutionné par notre Service d’entretien.

Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt!

L'Equipe de Enjoybcn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing