We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and amenities”
other travelers have booked this property
Room 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Room 1
Double Bed Room 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Room 1
Double Bed Room 1
Room 1
Double Room 2
Double Bed Room 2
Shower
Living Room / Kitchen
Lobby
Kitchen
Lobby
Sofa Bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dianameli...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and amenities”
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I am so glad we found this apartment for our Barcelona trip. The apartment is located within walking distance from several landmarks and must sees. We didn't need to take a taxi during our stay. The accommodations are comfortable with everything you need from a well equipped kitchen to the small items such as, soaps, shampoo, and coffee. Beds are comfortable and the apartment was spotless upon our arrival. When checking in, Alan gave us tips on local restaurants, bars, and provided guidance on the location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
thanks for visited us, we hope to see you again. regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed July 2, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MciHambur...
Hamburg, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2018
Hello Pierluiggi,
We so sorry about your bad experience in our property. Definitely your review help us to improve about our services. Thanks in advance
Also we feel disappointed as during your whole stay you never contact us for inform anything about something you need. We would have loved helping you.
If our customers need something we can try helping them but if they don’t tell us in time, how we can try it?
Thanks again for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cecilepar...
Paris, France
2 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DUFRESNE...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paolo V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing