We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palou Suites Ramblas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Gaudi(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Onix Liceo Hotel(Barcelona)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Ramblas Hotel(Barcelona)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Hotel Fornos(Barcelona)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hostal River(Barcelona)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Be Ramblas Hotel(Barcelona)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Pension Picasso(Barcelona)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveler rating
176
72
17
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
72
17
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsgreat apartmentpalau guellla ramblagreat locationattached bathroombedroomed apartmentpull out bedthe penthousewell equipped kitchenearly hoursmaster bedroomtwo single bedsluggage storagebus routesnoisy at nightfacing the street
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 270 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2013

We stayed in the Apartment four weeks in July 2013. The situation is pefect, the staff very friendly and the apartment was perfect.
One of the best things was the terrace.
The situation, in the cheaper side of Ramblas, was good. The best restaurants, bars and jazz-clubs are within a walking distane.
I am sure, if come to Barcelona again, we will choose this one.
I highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Hannu L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Accommodations were perfect for four adults. The location was excellent. We walked to the Picasso museum, Aquarium, took the subway to Sagrada La Familia and El Fuentes in the evening.

The apartment was clean and location was perfect !

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank R K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Leading up to or visit, we experienced a change in number of guests and had to change the apartment booked through this company. They were more than accommodating and answered my many e-mails of questions as if it was no inconvenience at all! They had someone meet us and guide Us to the apartment upon our arrival in Barcelona and were super helpful with anything we needed. They were also flexible and allowed us a late check-out the day of our departure because of our late train time. The location was INCREDIBLE! We could not have asked for a better experience. We felt very safe and taken care of if needed. I highly recommend this company and will book with them again the next time I am in Barcelona!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelsboard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Awesome !! Great Apartment, clean and right in the center of Barcelona!

Great!
Thank`s for the nice time there.

I'm going to all the events on my next visit to the same place reservations! It will be great!

I proud of it to now this Apartments!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank limbinarski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

When I read the reviews i was afraid of how this apartment would be. When the taxi drove us from the airport to the apartment the area looked a bit too lively ...however the apratment it self was great! The reception staff were so beyond helpful and appeared to really help us get the best out of our time in barcolona!
The rooms were very clean and spacious. The kitchen and appliances were to a high standard and even dish washer power and liquid were supplied. The room also comes with a fridge.
The location is ideal right next to the la Rambles area the apartment is within walking distance to the beach, market and the trainstation.
We left our belongs in the safe provided by reception area and we felt safe it being there... there were no extra charges for doing this!!

I would fully reccomend this aprtment for anyone staying in barca!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ippyEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews