We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Barcelona
Post
Inbox
Search
Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas - CLOSED
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent...Excellent...Excellent Service!!!!

We traveled with six adults for a 2 day vacation in Barcelona and then a 7 day cruise and back to... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
DREK_04
Port-Hotel-Airport Transfers

Transfer service for group of 6. Cruise Port pickup at 9am to Hotel in city center and the next day... read more

Reviewed July 29, 2019
djsaa
,
Holdrege, Nebraska, USA
Read all 159 reviews
  
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveler rating
151
6
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
151
6
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise port excellent service highly recommend this company transfer service scheduled pickup cruise line easy to book online nice van reliable transportation great transportation pickup point baby seat taxi strike safe driver flight was delayed friendly driver holding a sign
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 159 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile

We contacted Bohigas Transfer 2 of us from Cruise Terminal
“C” to the Barcelona Airport Terminal 1.

We arranged for a 8 AM pickup for a 1130 flight. Our driver met us with a Sign and transferred our 2 bags to his new
Van.

The transfer was perfect. A New clean black van with leather
Seats and professional safe driver. Simply the best.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Rtwigger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAT_by_Bohigas, Owner at Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

Dear Rtwigger
We really thank you very much for writing this detailed review.
You can be sure that even if you had been leaving earlier in the morning, we had been there on time. It’s basic for anyone having to take a flight after a cruise to be perfectly on time, that’s why punctuality is something very important for us when giving our private transfer service.
We really appreciate the comments about our vehicles. We always drive clean and well conditioned vehicles.
We’re sure you spent a nice time cruising aboard the Seven Seas Voyager and looking forward to meet your nice group again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2019

We were very happy with Barcelona Airport Transfers. Highly recommend this service. We were a group of five and made three reservations. The first was travel from the airport to the hotel. Our flight was delayed but Barcelona Airport Transfers was waiting for us when we got through baggage. For the third reservation, we disembarked the cruise ship earlier than planned and it was raining. I called Barcelona Airport Transfers and the driver was able to pick us up earlier than scheduled. Excellent service.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank TravelerfromCantonMi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAT_by_Bohigas, Owner at Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

Dear D.R
We really appreciate your kind review and thank you for book with us all your transfers needs. We know how important is that everything goes right to spend a really peaceful time!
We’re sure you were comfortably accommodated in your Boutique Hotel so close to Passeig de Gràcia and to Mila House. By sure you got a nice stay there.
We hope all of you had an unforgettable experience cruising 12nt by the Mediterranean, it’s a lovely way to spend the holidays together!
We wish you had a pleasant flight back to Michigan and we’re looking forward to meet anyone of you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

Great service. Met as we exited customs and delivered promptly to our hotel. I would use, and recommend this service anytime.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Fossil33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAT_by_Bohigas, Owner at Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

Dear Fossil33
Thank you very much for reviewing our services like a “Great service” and recommending our transfers services to other travellers.
We also wish you spent an unforgettable time with really nice weather during your stay in Barcelona.
Hoping you had a good flight back to Phoenix, we’re looking forward to meet anyone of you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019

We did not have look for the chauffeur. He was standing right at the terminal exit.
When we returned I had some trouble with my legs and asked the chauffeur to come a little earlier. He did so without question. Both transfers were handle professionally and both chauffeurs could not have been more friendly, If I ever had to travel to Barcelona again I WOULD DEFINITELY USE THIS SERVICE.I cannot say enough about them. Oh and by the way the staff handling the booking were outstanding.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Fred G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAT_by_Bohigas, Owner at Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Dear Fred G
As we saw that you are a new Tripadvisor member, first at all, Welcome to Tripadvisor!!!
We are so pleased with your kind words and thank you for dedicated us your first review. Sharing your experiences you’re helping us to let other travellers knows our job. We also love you classifying our drivers and staff as "professional, friendly and oustanding", it is very important for us to be on time or before time if posible and to provide an excellent service.
We wish you had a nice 7nt cruising aboard the Norwegian Epic as well as a great return flight to USA. It would be great to acompany you again in your next visit and we hope and wish a speedy recovery of your leg.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

We hired Bohigas for our airport transfer to and from the Barcelona Airport to our vacation apartment in City Center. The drivers were excellent, very professional and pleasant. If you need car or van service in Barcelona, I highly recommend Bohigas for this service.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank johnjleboeuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAT_by_Bohigas, Owner at Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2019

Dear John
For us it is a great satisfaction to receive such great feedback from our clients. We’re glad you had a nice experience in all your transfers. We hope you and your friends spent a nice week in our city and had a nice stay in your apartment in Casp street, good location close to the Arch of Triumph and near to Plaça Catalunya.
We wish you had a pleasant flight back to the US and looking to meet you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews