We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Barcelona
Post
Inbox
Search
Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas - CLOSED
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent...Excellent...Excellent Service!!!!

We traveled with six adults for a 2 day vacation in Barcelona and then a 7 day cruise and back to... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
DREK_04
Port-Hotel-Airport Transfers

Transfer service for group of 6. Cruise Port pickup at 9am to Hotel in city center and the next day... read more

Reviewed July 29, 2019
djsaa
,
Holdrege, Nebraska, USA
Read all 159 reviews
  
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveler rating
151
6
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
151
6
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise port excellent service highly recommend this company transfer service scheduled pickup cruise line easy to book online nice van reliable transportation great transportation pickup point baby seat taxi strike safe driver flight was delayed friendly driver holding a sign
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 159 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2019

We hired Bohigas for our airport transfer to and from the Barcelona Airport to our vacation apartment in City Center. The drivers were excellent, very professional and pleasant. If you need car or van service in Barcelona, I highly recommend Bohigas for this service.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank johnjleboeuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAT_by_Bohigas, Owner at Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2019

Dear John
For us it is a great satisfaction to receive such great feedback from our clients. We’re glad you had a nice experience in all your transfers. We hope you and your friends spent a nice week in our city and had a nice stay in your apartment in Casp street, good location close to the Arch of Triumph and near to Plaça Catalunya.
We wish you had a pleasant flight back to the US and looking to meet you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Excellent service driver on time and very polite and helpful. Very pleasant person highly would recommend. Great service.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Selina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAT_by_Bohigas, Owner at Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Dear Selina P
We really appreciate your kind review and thank you for trust in us for all your transfers needs during your stay in Barcelona.
Your description shows the most important points of our job, on time, polite, all though our helpful and pleasant staff.
We are confident that you and your kids enjoyed the privilege to be aboard to the newest 2019 MSC Bellissima cruise on her maiden sailing.
It will be a pleasure to meet you again whenever you come back to our city!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

The car service was perfect for a group of 6 individuals with a lot of baggage that are not able to take a single taxi; the car was big enough, clean and ontime.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Rosemary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAT_by_Bohigas, Owner at Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2019

Dear Rosemary R
Thank you very much for the expression “Professional” used to describe our company. Just one word with a lot of meaning.
We always try to do our best to accommodate our clients and their baggages, reason whereby all our vehicles are spacious and equiped with a large trunk.
It’s basic for any traveller arriving at the airport or having to take an early departing flight to be picked up perfectly on time.
We are sure you have enjoyed your hotel which has a privileged and a strategic location close to Passeig de Gracia of Barcelona, and also at short distance walking, to the Gaudi’s houses, Casa Mila and Casa Batllo.
We wish you had a good trip back to Miami and look forward to meeting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

I used this company twice while I was in Barcelona. Once to transfer from the airport to my hotel and again to transfer from the cruise port to the airport.

Both times someone was waiting with a sign with my name. I was especially pleased someone was at the airport because my flight arrived 90 minutes early.

Vehicles were clean and fresh. Driver was friendly and careful. I will definitely use them again when I come to Barcelona

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank JamesD276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAT_by_Bohigas, Owner at Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2019

Dear James D276
Thank you very much for reviewing our services.
We’re glad we could be at the airport to pick you up before the scheduled time and give you a good service.
We’re also glad that you feel confortable in our vehicles and with the treatment of our friendly drivers always taking care of you.
We hope you had a nice stay in your hotel in Via Laietana close to the Cathedral and the Music Palace, very convenient location!
We wish you spent a nice days in Barcelona and nice time cruising and had a pleasant flight back to Rochester.
Looking forward to meet you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019

Picked up our group of 6 from T2. We were some of the first people off the plane and through customs but our driver was waiting with a nice van just outside the door. About a day before our arrival we learned we would need to stop at an office to pick up keys to our AirBnB. The company quickly changed our destination via email without any hassle. The driver even waited for quite a bit for us at the office before offering to take us on to our apartment. The return to the airport was just as smooth, with the driver being early and telling us to take our time. Both drivers spoke very good English.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Leftmid9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAT_by_Bohigas, Owner at Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Dear Catherine
Thank you very much for your good high recommendation!
Travelers, have realized that a private service is the most convenient option to enjoy a hassle free trip.
That’s what most satisfies us, customers having a nice experience and fluent communication with our helpful and friendlies drivers arriving on time.
We’re sure you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona and wish you had taken advantage of the good location of your apartment, so close to the main Gaudi works La Pedrera and Casa Batlló.
We hope to meet you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews