We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Barcelona
Post
Inbox
Search
Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas - CLOSED
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent...Excellent...Excellent Service!!!!

We traveled with six adults for a 2 day vacation in Barcelona and then a 7 day cruise and back to... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
DREK_04
Port-Hotel-Airport Transfers

Transfer service for group of 6. Cruise Port pickup at 9am to Hotel in city center and the next day... read more

Reviewed July 29, 2019
djsaa
,
Holdrege, Nebraska, USA
Read all 159 reviews
  
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveler rating
151
6
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
151
6
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise port excellent service highly recommend this company transfer service scheduled pickup cruise line easy to book online nice van reliable transportation great transportation pickup point baby seat taxi strike safe driver flight was delayed friendly driver holding a sign
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 159 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Booked for airport to hotel and back, as well as to cruise terminal. Excellent, prompt drivers. Provided good city information. Provided the extra touches that private drivers are known for. Safe. Clean, new vehicles. Would highly recommend. Will use again

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank mfmc3233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAT_by_Bohigas, Owner at Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Dear Dan F
Thank you for sharing your experience with our company. It was a pleasure to attend your family during all your 4 transfers in Barcelona.
We’re glad you feel safe with our drivers. We aim to provide a quality private transfer service and for us, it’s very important our clients to feel safe with our drivers and in our clean vehicles.
We hope you had a nice stay pre-cruise in your hotel located in front the beaches and post-cruise with the apartment with the fantastic views to the Sagrada Familia.
We think all of you have enjoyed nice days cruising with the most funny cruise, the Disney Magic.
We wish you had a pleasant trip back home and we’d love to meet you in your next visit to Barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018

Loved the services. On time and very professional. Driver very supportive and informative. Highly recommed!

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Ibrahim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAT_by_Bohigas, Owner at Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2018

Dear Ibrahim A
Thank you very much for reviewing our service.
We’re pleased to read that you loved our services and describe our driver as very professional, supportive and informative.
We’re sure you enjoyed your stay in our city and your accommodation was entirely satisfactory.
We’d love to meet anyone of you in your next visit to Barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

We used them for our transfer from the hotel to the cruise port. We were a party of 10 and they were very accommodating, professional efficient and they made us feel very comfortable and well taken care of. Definitely would recommend them

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank DAHurd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAT_by_Bohigas, Owner at Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2018

Dear DAHurd
Thank you very much for your kind review
We love to serve transfers to families of three generations travelling together and we feel very glad if all of them feel very comfortable and well taken care of.
We hope you enjoyed your stay in El Palace Hotel, a luxury, classic and modernist hotel inaugurated in 1919 . We’re sure the El Palace Hotel met your quality requirements and wish you took advantage of its wonderful location, so close to the Gaudi works, Batllo and Mila House
We wish all of you had an unforgettable experience cruising aboard of the Disney Magic and we also wish you had a pleasant flight back to NY and look forward to meet anyone of you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

Fantastic service good especially when you don’t know where you are going. Driver was prompt professional and friendly.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank 1Patjune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAT_by_Bohigas, Owner at Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Dear June S
Thank you very much for sharing your good experience with other Tripadvisor travellers. Prompt professional and friendly are three of our most important identity features of our drivers and we’re glad you mentioned them. We’re sure you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona and wish you had taken advantage of the good location of your hotel, so close to Catalunya Square. We hope to meet you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Maybe I'm not used to the prices of Barcelona, but we paid $750 euros for airport (2 way) transfers, a 10 minute ride from the hotel to the cruise ship, and 4 hours of touring time in a very nice Mercedes E-Class with professional drivers. Total time for services was under 5 hours. I have nothing but compliments for the drivers and the service. They were excellent.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank dwhite101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAT_by_Bohigas, Owner at Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

WE ARE NOT THE COMPANY YOU HAD CONTRACTED AND PAID!

Dear dwhite101

We were contacting you sending a message 2 days ago in order to clarify this misunderstood and we did not received any answer of you.
As we comment you previously, please let me inform to all the travellers that honestly we are not the company you had contracted because the prices that you mentioned in your review are not our prices and we did not find in our records information about you.
After this review, you wrote other one about other company that is the one that really provided your services and take your money, but this "positive" review in our Tripadvisor page was not delete yet.
Our company Barcelona Airport Transfers by Bohigas offert transfers and tours too but never at the price of 750 Eur that you wrote in your review.
In our website, the original barcelona-airport-transfers dat com travellers can observe that for sure it has not any resemblance with the one you have made your reservation.
It would be appreciated, in order to not confuse the travellers, if you post the content of your review in the right page on TripAdvisor of the company which you booked and paid 750 Eur for your tour and 2 transfers services and it should be it and not other which have to receive your “positive” review.
We thought that it would be very helpful to avoid this unpleasant confusion.
You know who really deserve the review for the satisfactory but expensive service that was provided, this will be of great help to other travellers who will be visiting our city Barcelona, after all the purpose of all reviews, positive or negative, is that receive the criticism the one who really deserves it, only then it can really help others travellers.
We honestly know that this review does not correspond us and for sure we did not received any penny of you.
We appreciate in advance your cooperation and your help in order to delete this review of our Tripadvisor page.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews