We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Barcelona
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Wanderbeak
from $122.77
More Info
from $97.99
More Info
from $122.77
More Info
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveler rating
480
7
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
480
7
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour spain tour tapas lunch tour the small group size tour guide amazing tour el raval el born four hours barcelona's history great company local culture highly recommend this tour booked this tour food and wine walking tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 490 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Excellent tour of the food culture of catalunya and spain. Our host Sevan was highly knowledgable about the various ingredients that go into making the Spanish food special. The stories of the region around us and a peak into the architectural marvels to go with it made this tour very interactive and interesting. And the endearing way in which the information was elegantly imparted through the 6 hours was indeed memorable. Highly recommend this tour to everyone visiting Barcelona...preferably in the first 48 hours, so that you will be able to visit the wonderful places once more for another bite during your trip....

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank AliTunkiwala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Sevan was an amazing tour guide. He’s incredibly knowledgeable about the history of the city and the food, and he’s eager to share it with you! I highly recommend booking a tour. It’s an easy (and delicious!) way to learn about the city.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank J539CPsarahr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

The tour I went on was very small (3 people) which made for a really great evening. The conversation was easy and informative with each of us having the opportunity to have our questions answered. The venues visited were great and the food and wine didn’t disappoint. Thank you Wendy for a great evening.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank H-Step
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

We had a fantastic time with our guide, Sevan! There was a great variety of food and drinks, everything was delicious, and Sevan was an incredible host. The Born to Eat tour is a great way to get a taste of the Born neighborhood! One of us is vegetarian and Sevan was very helpful in making sure that there were vegetarian alternatives. A must do!

Thank Traveling_Dave00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020 via mobile

We often do food tours when traveling. This was easily the best to date. Lovely host (Anie) - very friendly and super helpful -and fun group. We learned heaps and will actively seek out Wonderbeak on our next trip. I could not recommended more highly. 10/10

Thank Andrew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews