We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Review Highlights
Good conversation, comfortable dives

I joined a group for a couple boat dives in Lloret de Mar, with Guido as the dive master. I am a... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Vanessa S
Great experience

I was in Barcelona with my wife and adult children. My daughter and I checked out all the dive... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Pingbutt
via mobile
Read all 80 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Barcelona
from $89.86
More Info
from $61.78
More Info
from $73.01
More Info
from $19.66
More Info
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveler rating
73
6
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
73
6
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews costa brava amazing experience actual dive underwater life safe hands his passion bucket list in advance instructor albert equipment safety dived beginners boat briefing visibility
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

If you're in Spain, you have to dive! It is truly a life changing experience. BCN diving were super helpful, professional and accommodating. Friendly staff, equipment was on point and great diving location. All in all, an experience that we would do again and again! We were all diving for the first time and the guys at BCN made it awesome!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank yohaand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bcndiving, Gerente at BCN Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review Yohaan! It's been our pleasure. Keep on diving guys!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a lot of fun diving for the first time at Costa Brava. Out instructor Guido was patient, fun and friendly and made the whole experience one to remember. This is especially good for first time divers because BCN Diving takes a lot of care to ensure you are comfortable and safe and enjoy yourself. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Swetha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bcndiving, Gerente at BCN Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hey Swetha thank you for your review! It's been a wonderful Saturday with you and Deepak, both underwater and on the surface. You are definitely skilled guys, go for your Open Water and dive the world!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great Experience overall! everything went super smooth and it was a very chill and fun experience, both Xavi And Guido were awesome. Hope I can start the Open Water course soon. !

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank UndineTaicho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bcndiving, Gerente at BCN Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey Andrés, thank you very much for your review! It's been a pleasure to spend time with both you and Leonhard. We look forward to meeting you soon again for your OWD course!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great experience, the instructors were really helpful and kept the group motivated and engaged. Also made sure that everyone was doing well and that everyone was enjoying the baptism experience. I'd definitely sign up for the open dive course with them!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank MARIA R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bcndiving, Gerente at BCN Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey Maria, thank you for your review! You did it wonderfully. We look forward to meeting you soon for your OWD course!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Me and my husband made a 4 days course. On the first day we had the theory, on the second day the experience on the swimming pool, third day we dived in the beach and on the fourth day, our graduation, we dived into the sea near the coastline but "deeper" waters and it was amazing!
We found it very complete and a good introductory course for amateurs. We are looking forward our next steps!
Regarding the staff, we have no words to thank Guido!
Everyone was lovely!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank monize-mc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bcndiving, Gerente at BCN Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey Monize, thank you very much for your review! Both you and Thiago have been awesome pupils, with a great attitude, attention to details and curiosity. Thank you for trusting BCN Diving for your OWD course and come back whenever you like for more blue!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews