We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best grill and service in the area”
Review of Dos Mons Grill

Dos Mons Grill
Ranked #1,444 of 11,885 Restaurants in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $28
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Sant Marti
Description: Stakehouse & Burger Bar in the middle of Poblenou neighborhood in Barcelona, specialized in Burgers, best cuts of grilled meat and dishes to share.
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

Again a place with honest food. These people know what they are doing. We had hamburgers and Iberian ribs. The best. Sweet service, and we got a local shot as a gesture after dinner. Would go back.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 1bentel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 122 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

The sirloin steak with fries was simply great! I enjoyed it and would recommend everyone to visit this comfortable place!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank xlord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

We were looking for somewhere close to our hotel for a Saturday night meal as we had an early departure the following morning and this did not disappoint. The service and ambience was good, the owner took the time to greet us and talk us through the menu (in English), and the food was excellent, cooked as requested and cuts were of good quality.

A shared starter, 2 mains, 2 desserts a couple of beers and after dinner coffees came to just over €60 - which was more than reasonable for the experience.

Well worth a visit if you are in the area.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank ava1803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2017

dinner for 2 amigos on Friday 24.11.2017, starters - ensalada rusa, jamón y achochofa, main course selected meat / steak, plus vino tinto, all very good, plus live music, good service, attentive host, whats not to like!
Plus a few beers in La Cervecita, Carrer de Llull, 2 roads up towards the diagonal, and a great night out.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017

We had pre-booked as there were 24 of us. Location away from main area, so not touristy and a few locals were eating there so usually a good sign. Catered for everyone in a friendly manner and food in my opinion was good, although small portions.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Reyn022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dos Mons Grill also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Dos Mons Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing