We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in a great location”
other travelers have booked this property
spacious and bright NEW apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
spacious and bright NEW apartment
full of light, and very calm.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
spacious and bright NEW apartment
full of light, and very calm.
stylish and comfortable sofas
110 m2 new apartment
details
dinning area
large wood table, it fits up to 8 persons
enjoy breakfast
full equipped kitchen, oven, microwave, induction fires , fridge etc...
wine glasses, milk cups, cofee cups etc..
toaster, juicer, Nespresso, kettle and all details to make you feel at home
nespresso,kettle
we like design furniture
main suite with super King size bed (2,00x2,00)
suite with private bathroom
big closets
details
suite bathroom
view from private bathroom
hall and second bedroom
second bedroom , comfortable 90x200 beds
all bedrooms have big mirrors
3rd bedroom
3rd bedroom also with 2 comfortable beds , 90x200
2nd bathroom
located close to Arc del Triomf and Parc de la Ciutadella
Arc del triomf, close to old town area
close to Parc de la Ciutadella
it is the biggest landscape park of BCN
you can take sideways tours
enjoy walking calmy in the park
This is Plaza Tetuan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mrs Gail...
1 review
“Lovely apartment in a great location”
Reviewed May 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Loved the apartment and had an enjoyable stay. Felt very welcomed with a taxi waiting at the airport and Quinton welcoming us at the apartment. The apartment was specious and ideally situated for walking to most sights, marina, beach and hop-on hop-off bus stops, with many cafes, restaurants, bars and supermarkets nearby.
The apartment was clean with a well equipped kitchen. The double bed was very large and comfortable and with AC it made for excellent sleeping. Also had great WiFi which helped when booking attractions in advance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2018
thank you very much for your visit Gail, you perfectly described the strenghts of the apartment and we are also happy that you appreciated the work of our collaborators of Barna Check-in
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarianaLo...
London
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“If you want to see the city this is the best place to stay”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lali's flat is really nice, modern, comfortable. My five friends and I stayed for a whole week and we did feel at home. The communication channel with the owner was always clear and she was very helpful. The apartment is located in the city centre where you can access some of the attractions within 20-30min walking distance. There are restaurants, cafes, a pharmacy and mini markets round the corner. If you want to see Barcelona and want to stay somewhere that feels like home this is the place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2017
Thank you for your visit Mariana, it was very nice to host all you 6.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dubzy1
1 review
“Highly Recommended”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great apartment if you are staying in Barcelona for a few days. Nice living and good transport links. Would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2017
Your are right, the living is probably the best of the apartment :) and it is very well located and well connected by metro and bus.
Would be a pleasure to host you again
Thanks for your visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derek B
County Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in a quiet building.”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What you see in the pictures is what you get - a lovely and spacious modern apartment.

The check in was quick and easy. The location is a beautiful residential part of Barcelona. Perfect for a quiet relaxing trip to the city. Ideal for children.

Two supermarkets with a minute walk of the building. Some lovely cafe's in the area as well. 15 minute walk to the Gothic area.

Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
Thanks for your comments, we are very pleased that you felt comfortable at our apartment.The apartment, as you say, is really quiet and it is 30 meters from "Passeig de Sant Joan" one of the most beautiful and elegant avenues of the city.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy B F
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect rental in every way!”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was the perfect flat for our family of 5. So many great things! First, the location was outstanding. The Eixample neighborhood was charming, safe, and in the middle of everything you would want to see and tour. Tetuan metro stop close by made getting around a breeze. The area also has many good restaurants and grocery stops.
The flat was beautiful, clean, and well stocked. (Even a hairdryer for those who need one.) We cooked breakfast in the kitchen, and even washed a small load of laundry.
The owner is easy to connect with and truly wants your stay to be perfect. If we should travel to Barcelona again, this will be our spot!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
Thanks for sharing your experience with the rest of the community. We love hosting families and we try to make the apartment as well equipped as possible.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy H
1 review
“Everything it promised”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have stayed in apartments before and learned they never look as good as the pictures. This apartment was the exception. It was in great condition and very clean. The location was ideal and the apartment was very nice to come home to after a long day of sightseeing. There were 3 grocery stores within 2 blocks and great restaurants were very convenient. We had a wonderful time in Barcelona and this apartment played a very important part in making it great. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
We also like to travel and we know how important it is that the photos of the apartment respond to reality and the apartment is clean and well cared for.
thank you for your visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Me and my family, seven people in total, had a wonderful stay in this bright and spaceous apartment in Barcelona. The owner was very quick at responding and easy to collaborate with. The location is even better. Shops, restaurants, sights and metro-stations were within a walking distance, and even though the apartment is located in central Barcelona, the surrondings were very tranquil. The apartment was great for a family vacay, and the amenities such as wi-fi and aircon were working perfectly. I'll truly recommend this apartment to other families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay.

The location of the apartment is really good 30 meters from the "Paseo de Sant Joan" one of the most elegant and beautiful avenues in the city and with very good communications (the stations of Tetuan and the north are very close).

The apartment is on the back of the building, giving a spacious and bright interior patio (typical of the Eixample), which makes it very quiet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing