We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect rental in every way!”
other travelers have booked this property
spacious and bright NEW apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
spacious and bright NEW apartment
full of light, and very calm.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
spacious and bright NEW apartment
full of light, and very calm.
stylish and comfortable sofas
110 m2 new apartment
details
dinning area
large wood table, it fits up to 8 persons
enjoy breakfast
full equipped kitchen, oven, microwave, induction fires , fridge etc...
wine glasses, milk cups, cofee cups etc..
toaster, juicer, Nespresso, kettle and all details to make you feel at home
nespresso,kettle
we like design furniture
main suite with super King size bed (2,00x2,00)
suite with private bathroom
big closets
details
suite bathroom
view from private bathroom
hall and second bedroom
second bedroom , comfortable 90x200 beds
all bedrooms have big mirrors
3rd bedroom
3rd bedroom also with 2 comfortable beds , 90x200
2nd bathroom
located close to Arc del Triomf and Parc de la Ciutadella
Arc del triomf, close to old town area
close to Parc de la Ciutadella
it is the biggest landscape park of BCN
you can take sideways tours
enjoy walking calmy in the park
This is Plaza Tetuan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Tracy B F
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect rental in every way!”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was the perfect flat for our family of 5. So many great things! First, the location was outstanding. The Eixample neighborhood was charming, safe, and in the middle of everything you would want to see and tour. Tetuan metro stop close by made getting around a breeze. The area also has many good restaurants and grocery stops.
The flat was beautiful, clean, and well stocked. (Even a hairdryer for those who need one.) We cooked breakfast in the kitchen, and even washed a small load of laundry.
The owner is easy to connect with and truly wants your stay to be perfect. If we should travel to Barcelona again, this will be our spot!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
Thanks for sharing your experience with the rest of the community. We love hosting families and we try to make the apartment as well equipped as possible.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy H
1 review
“Everything it promised”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have stayed in apartments before and learned they never look as good as the pictures. This apartment was the exception. It was in great condition and very clean. The location was ideal and the apartment was very nice to come home to after a long day of sightseeing. There were 3 grocery stores within 2 blocks and great restaurants were very convenient. We had a wonderful time in Barcelona and this apartment played a very important part in making it great. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
We also like to travel and we know how important it is that the photos of the apartment respond to reality and the apartment is clean and well cared for.
thank you for your visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrequentF...
1 review
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Me and my family, seven people in total, had a wonderful stay in this bright and spaceous apartment in Barcelona. The owner was very quick at responding and easy to collaborate with. The location is even better. Shops, restaurants, sights and metro-stations were within a walking distance, and even though the apartment is located in central Barcelona, the surrondings were very tranquil. The apartment was great for a family vacay, and the amenities such as wi-fi and aircon were working perfectly. I'll truly recommend this apartment to other families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay.

The location of the apartment is really good 30 meters from the "Paseo de Sant Joan" one of the most elegant and beautiful avenues in the city and with very good communications (the stations of Tetuan and the north are very close).

The apartment is on the back of the building, giving a spacious and bright interior patio (typical of the Eixample), which makes it very quiet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We found our apartment excellent.It was central in the city, modern, clean and comfortable we loved our stay and would return again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2016
thaanks Heather, we would like to host you again too :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
102travel...
Redlands, California
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place in Barcelona”
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This is a wonderful apartment to stay in when traveling to Barcelona. The hosts were very quick with communication, met us at the train station to give us the keys and any pertinent information, was also helpful with tips for restaurants and with the metro lines. Place is nicely equipped that if you so choose you could make a meal there. The apartment is light and airy, very modern, has great WiFi, the beds are comfortable, it's great for families as it has alot of nice relaxing space and it's in a good location, near several popular sights, including the La Sagada Familia, Las Ramblas, and the Gothic Quarters. If traveling to Barcelona, I would recommend booking this.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very open, good beds, good WiFi, and location is good
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2016
thank you for your coments, we do like hosting families and it has been a pleasure to host you all in our NEW apartment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aimee-Bel...
London
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Amazing flat in great location!”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Booked this apartment for 5 days with 4 friends and we absolutely loved it.
Flat was spotless, spacious and the location was ideal. 3/4 mins to Arc del triompf and we could walk almost anywhere in the city in a maximum of 20/25 mins, taking in the sites as we went. We also felt very safe in this neighbourhood.
Shops nearby where you can stock up on supplies and the kitchen was well equipped for light cooking.
The main room with its super king bed and en-suite was a delight and this comfortably fit all 5 of us without feeling like we were tripping over each other.
When I return to Barcelona I would definitely stay in this apartment we couldn't have asked for anything more!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2016
thank you very much Aimee for your comments , we are happy you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and will be delighted to host you again if you come back to Barcelona in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malc S
Westlake Village, California
1 review
“Excellent!!”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A truly first class apartment. Very modern and spotlessly clean. The hosts/owners were also incredibly helpful and responsive to questions. Great neighbourhood with lots of local bars and places to eat, close to the tube, and only 10 mins walk to the beach and tourist areas. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2016
Thank you very much Malc, you were all wonderful guests, it was really a pleasure to host all your famlly.
All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing