We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travelers recommend booking ahead!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Barcelona
from $45.10
More Info
from $26.60
More Info
from $109.68
More Info
from $34.70
More Info
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
21
5
3
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
5
3
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

The show is very good & the preformers were very authentic. It was so much fun watching them preform & the musicians were really talented as well. I can recommend going here if you are interested in what flamenco is or even just as a nice event in the evening.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Ker T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

Such a wonderful act to see. Very talented artists who perform at this cost but well established show. Don't bother getting there early as they won't let you in until just 10minutes prior and then they call your name by order of reservation date. A welcome drink is included to sip on as you enjoy the show. It is truly fantastic! We had front seats which I highly recommend

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank almond6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017

We chose the show and one drink option. We booked the same day, which was nice. (I noticed that the restaurant was bustling and full, so perhaps we should have added dinner). Allow plenty of time to arrive. It was a long walk to the end of the main street and the building was a bit hard to find. The dancers were all very talented, he musicians were very good, and the show was very enjoyable!.They changed costumes often. I would recommend it to everyone. It was a little pricey for a 1 hour show.

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank Angela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2017

We booked late for the drink and dance show and wow we were luck to get good seats and througherly enjoyed the show. What power and passion these dances put into their show, just amazing. I would recommend anyone to see this.

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2017 via mobile

My daughter is taking flamenco lessons so this was a must while at Barcelona.
The show is professional and great, in. Small theater which makes it more personal and fine view of the stage from any location

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank MBTrix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews