We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent meal”

Restaurante Gabi Garcia
Ranked #15 of 932 Restaurants in Valladolid
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $28 - $39
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed July 16, 2018

We ate here on 24th May and had fabulous fresh Asparagus as our starter which was a recommendation. We followed up with a further recommendation for the main course which was a sensational monkfish dish. The service was excellent and the chef very informative about the dishes and the sourcing of the ingredients. All in all it was a great meal.
Worth noting that the restaurant is of modest size and was busy when we went. We had booked and I think that's probably essential

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 925peterm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (337)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 337 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2018

Food, service, cooking and innovation in a good balance. The menu is very complete offering what you need

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank G8198CAbenjaminb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

This restaurant combines to perfection excellent food, great atmosphere, and an impecable service. I celebrated my birthday here for the second time, after last year's amazing experience, and it lived up to my expectations. The staff help you choose if you are hesitant, and there's always a little nice after dinner conversation with Gaby. Definitely, a place to visit, more than once!!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mikebecerro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

We visited Gabi Garcia thanks to our friend's recommendation and we didn't regret it. Fine food and great service made our evening really special. We loved their carpaccio and fish, everything nicely served and delicious. Next time in Valladolid we'll definitely come back to Gabi Garcia.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Propietariolavina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Gabi Garcia also viewed

Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
 
Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
 
Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
 

Been to Restaurante Gabi Garcia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing