We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Different, nice and good”
Review of Hachequ

Hachequ
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 5/20
8:00 PM
Ranked #40 of 932 Restaurants in Valladolid
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $22 - $33
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 23, 2019

The place is nice and comfortable, the food is delicious, they serve different things from all over the world and it all tasted great. If you are looking for a different restaurant this could be the place to go.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Civilin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (523)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 523 reviews

Reviewed December 23, 2018 via mobile

It is a good restaurant if you have children. They have a play area for them. Food is good. But I found 30€ menu expensive with the quantity of food.
It is not top restaurant but good to try once.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank luarit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018

We were a group of 6 Americans that spoke almost no Spanish but our waitress was fluent enough in English to talk us through the menu and make a couple of recommendations for the undecided people in our group. We had three different appetizers and five different main dishes, everything was wonderful! Great mix of flavors. Of special note was the beef filet, it was very tender and full of a grilled flavor. It was served on a hot block of Himalayan salt that kept the steak warm throughout the meal and added an extra level of flavor.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank B2525GLmiked
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mameluco69, Gerente at Hachequ, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Thanks for letting us know your opinion Mike.
We are glad to know that everything was to your liking.
For us it was a pleasure to assist you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

It's a MUST if you're visiting Valladolid. An explosion of flavours,a fusion of international cuisine. Service amazing.Dishes extraordinary!.Been twice in Valladolid and twice here.Highly recommended!!!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank msjackieeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mameluco69, Gerente at Hachequ, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018


Thanks for your opinion.
We are happy to know that your stay in our restaurant has been to your liking.
Our room staff is happy with your positive assessment.
Read opoiniones like yours we love, we like you to recommend visiting and we hope that if you come back to Valladolid go to say hello again, thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

If you're tired of the same old food at the same-looking restaurants, check this one out. Good food. Eclectic but somewhat limited menu. Very helpful staff. We'll be back.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank s_smith02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HQInternationalFood, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hachequ, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2016


We are glad that you liked the food, thank you very much for the visit and hope to see you again soon. A cordial greeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hachequ also viewed

Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
 
Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
 
Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
 

Been to Hachequ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing