We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Skip the Line Admission Ticket to Cathedral of Segovia
127

Book in advance
from
$4.67
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Cathedral of Segovia
from $4.68
More Info
from $55.89
More Info
from $60.27
More Info
from $75.61
More Info
Reviews (3,556)
Filter reviews
3,556 results
Traveler rating
1,954
1,173
332
45
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,954
1,173
332
45
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gothic style plaza mayor chapter house worth a visit stained glass windows the main square old town audio guide cathedral cloisters interior spain tower toledo euros paintings renaissance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 3,556 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2019

The Cathedral is a wonderful place to visit because everything in the church is impressive. What is new is that there is a museum in the basement and all the paintings have been restored in the museum.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank BennyMalaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Take full daytrip to Segovia so you have time to tour cathedral. We took the half day trip and did not have time to take tour inside.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank JWaters68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

Segovia is like a fairy tale medieval city. The cathedral and alcazar has to be one of the landmark in addition to the aqueduct.

Must visit while in Segovia . The cathedral museum itself is so worthwhile to spend an afternoon inside.

The highlight comes at night when the cathedral is lighted up.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank GintamaZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

Very beautiful, massive and with a beautiful view from the tower over the city. Really worth the visit and the entrance is pretty cheap.

2  Thank vijuku
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

Restoration occurring on organs when we were there. Interesting history. Tapestries and religious artifacts on display. Bathrooms in the basement We did not pay extra for tower tour so unable to tell you if worthwhile. Chaplets have exquisite workmanship

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Tina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews