We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Skip the Line Admission Ticket to Cathedral of Segovia
127

Book in advance
from
$4.67
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Cathedral of Segovia
from $4.68
More Info
from $55.89
More Info
from $60.27
More Info
from $75.61
More Info
Reviews (3,556)
Filter reviews
3,556 results
Traveler rating
1,954
1,173
332
45
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,954
1,173
332
45
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gothic style plaza mayor chapter house worth a visit stained glass windows the main square old town audio guide cathedral cloisters interior spain tower toledo euros paintings renaissance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 3,556 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

Very beautiful, massive and with a beautiful view from the tower over the city. Really worth the visit and the entrance is pretty cheap.

2  Thank vijuku
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

Restoration occurring on organs when we were there. Interesting history. Tapestries and religious artifacts on display. Bathrooms in the basement We did not pay extra for tower tour so unable to tell you if worthwhile. Chaplets have exquisite workmanship

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Tina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 5, 2019

This is not one of the best Cathedrals in Spain but well worth visiting for the Art Exhibition in the crypt.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank plantsman_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile

The Cathedral of Segovia is a magnificent structure with beautiful architectural details.The ceilings and the tall columns are awesome. Check out the multiple chapels tucked behind the main altar.Each altar is unique with its own artistic details.The choir room with its ancient hymn books is a treasure.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Ccari01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

The different colours and shapes of the ceilings inside the cathedral impressed me the most. The building complex can be seen from all other places around Segovia.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank steelriver2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews