We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great great value”
Review of Reyes Catolicos

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Reyes Catolicos
Ranked #20 of 70 Hotels in Salamanca
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 6, 2011

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. The hotel is about a 7 minute walk to the Plaza Mayor. Although near the station and on a main road the rooms were very quiet. We paid 30 euros a night which was excellent value. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the shower took some working out!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shilstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (206)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 206 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zona mala para aparcar, el hotel ofrece parking de pago algo incómodo para aparcar
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jache_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Carlos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel R, Propietario at Reyes Catolicos, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Delphine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sooooooooooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Montserrat V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 653JuanMiguel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Salamanca hotels
0.4 mi away
Ibis Salamanca
Ibis Salamanca
#13 of 70 in Salamanca
144 reviews
0.5 mi away
Room Mate Vega
Room Mate Vega
#7 of 70 in Salamanca
1,062 reviews
0.3 mi away
Le Petit Hotel
Le Petit Hotel
#41 of 70 in Salamanca
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Gran Hotel Corona Sol
Gran Hotel Corona Sol
#15 of 70 in Salamanca
980 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Castellano I
Hotel Castellano I
#37 of 70 in Salamanca
103 reviews
2.1 mi away
Tryp Salamanca Montalvo Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Reyes Catolicos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Reyes Catolicos

Address: Paseo de La Estacion 32-38, 37004 Salamanca, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Castile and Leon > Province of Salamanca > Salamanca
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 70 Hotels in Salamanca
Price Range: $38 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Reyes Catolicos 1*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Reyes Catolicos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing