We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
16
9
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
16
9
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2015 via mobile

An oasis in a sleepy rural town. A grand old building with spotlessly clean rooms, with character and charm. The garden is a lovely oasis in the summer heat. Our hosts served an exceptional dinner, just what we needed on our cycling trip. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mike A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 days with 2 couples. Had a lot of fun with the owners. Together with the owners we went on a tapas tour in Béjar. Absolutely the best way to spend an evening in the middle of rural Spain.
The hotel is great: nice rooms each in a different theme. Nice bathroom and super clean room. The hosts can give you a lot of tips and interesting spots to visit. They are like your private lonely planet!

Date of stay: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank C0rneB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2011

I really liked this hostal because, it was very clean, very nice and very quiet. After a ski day, it was very good to come back here. All rooms were different, but all of them were very clean and beautifull. The floor is very very beautiful. And in all hostal you can find very pretty details. The breakfast was very good. It could be better if there was any fruit. But in general it was very good. I recommend this place to everyone.

Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sofivieira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews