We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Jacobeo Burgos”
Review of El Hotel Jacobeo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
El Hotel Jacobeo
Ranked #44 of 50 Hotels in Burgos
Reviewed March 25, 2006

Found this very central hotel in the French Michelin Guide, booked a room and was surprised to see on arrival that it is a one star hotel. I cannot understand why! Small but spotless room, private bathroom, super location, friendly staff, breakfast. They even had a parking space in a car park further along the street. I highly recommend it and don't be put off by the one star rating. It's definitely a two and a half star.

6  Thank williamdfr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 71 reviews

Reviewed December 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Àlex V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank elrebeco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: habitaciones de las plantas superiores
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JAmbrosioJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Elegir habitaciones altas a poder ser de las nuevas que tienen arregladas. Las demas son malisimas...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MEZFERMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres au RDC me semblent plus grandes ...logé une fois à l'étage dans une chambre très pe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yollou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank amjopek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Burgos hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Cordon
Hotel Cordon
#10 of 50 in Burgos
308 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Alda Cardena
Hotel Alda Cardena
#16 of 50 in Burgos
102 reviews
0.2 mi away
Entrearcos Hotel
Entrearcos Hotel
#19 of 50 in Burgos
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Domus Buenos Aires Hotel
Domus Buenos Aires Hotel
#32 of 50 in Burgos
24 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Norte y Londres
Hotel Norte y Londres
#12 of 50 in Burgos
361 reviews
0.4 mi away
Meson del Cid
Meson del Cid
#4 of 50 in Burgos
629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to El Hotel Jacobeo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Hotel Jacobeo

Address: Calle San Juan 24, 09004 Burgos, Spain
Location: Spain > Castile and Leon > Province of Burgos > Burgos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 50 Hotels in Burgos
Price Range: $40 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — El Hotel Jacobeo 1*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your El Hotel Jacobeo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
El Hotel Burgos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing