We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
AC Hotels$148
Expedia.com$149
Priceline$149
Hotels.com$149
eDreams$149
Travelocity$149
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (921)
Filter reviews
921 results
Traveler rating
356
431
97
25
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
356
431
97
25
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river old town excellent location front desk person modern interior minute walk five minutes plaza mayor underground garage large room tapas beautiful city parking cathedral car spain arco
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 921 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2016

This is a modern hotel with spacious rooms and comfortable beds. It is only minutes from the beautiful cathedral and from many places to eat.

Parking is available in the basement of the hotel at a cost of 18 euros per night.

Not as sound-proof as other hotels in which we stayed during our recent holiday and we could hear our neighbours when they arrived back in their room after midnight.

Breakfast was enjoyable with reasonable service.

I have only given 3 stars, since we discovered a disposable razor on the bathroom floor next to the toilet. We were not too impressed and did report this to Reception when we checked out.

Would we stay here again? Possibly not.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Katweb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

Very nice stay in this well located AC hotel, close to the cathedral and most important historical places of Burgos.
Good room, well installed facilities, nice breakfast, just the parking space is difficult to access.
We had a nice stop in this accommodation

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 577peterw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is very stylish. Rooms are spacious and modernly equipped. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was ok but variety was not so good; we have seen better breakfast for over 15,- Euro per person. Overall we would definitely recommend this hotel for your stay in Burgos

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 608maikf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

We stayed 2 nights in July not having heard of AC hotels before, but noting MArriott ownership.
We did not know what to expect. Reception staff were friendly and helpful, gave us advice about the garage arrangements which aRe not straightforward but easy to negotiate after explanation,.
The design of the hotel is striking and the interior has been developed in an unusual and very positive way. The bedroom was first class, the toiletries most unusual, leaving this enigma for other guests to discover, the room well lit and airy with lots of space and comfort was great.
The location cannot be more central, adjacent to the river and cathedral, the breakfast was excellent as were the catering and housekeeping staff. We were most impressed and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. Yes, a bit more expensive than most, but well well worth the premium.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank eyedeebees
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

This hotel has a very good location, in a quiet street. 5 min on foot to the cathedral.
The facilities are very nice but I do not recomned to use the parking since it is a nightmare to make the turns to get into the parking.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AL1900-2300
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews