We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must for train spotters”
Review of Hotel Rice Bulevar

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Rice Bulevar
Ranked #14 of 50 Hotels in Burgos
Reviewed September 14, 2007

The map location for this hotel is incorrect. It shows it to be by the cathedral, but in reality it is on the wrong side of the railway line.
Trains run 24hrs a day and sound their horns each time due to a level criossing just up the road from the hotel.
On the first day I enquired if breakfast was included to be told yes but was then faced with a bill on my departure.
There is no resturant in the evening and the bar was only open for staff it seemed when we returned in the evenings.
the room was lovely but they do vary greatly in size.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Beckyloo1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (291)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 291 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
Thank Francisco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank fatyazul59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank Carolina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Buenas vistas, tranquilo, acogedor, habitación amplia.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Raquel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank ericsteph25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Habitaciones en plantas altas con vistas a la Catedral
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JULIOSAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Burgos hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Silken Gran Teatro
1.1 mi away
Hotel Puerta de Burgos
Hotel Puerta de Burgos
#36 of 50 in Burgos
660 reviews
0.3 mi away
AC Hotel Burgos
AC Hotel Burgos
#3 of 50 in Burgos
759 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
HQ La Galeria Hotel
HQ La Galeria Hotel
#11 of 50 in Burgos
294 reviews
0.2 mi away
NH Collection Palacio de Burgos
0.5 mi away
Hotel Cordon
Hotel Cordon
#10 of 50 in Burgos
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rice Bulevar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rice Bulevar

Address: Bonifacio Zamora de Usabel, 1, 09001 Burgos, Spain (Formerly Husa Arlanzon)
Location: Spain > Castile and Leon > Province of Burgos > Burgos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Burgos
Price Range: $28 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Rice Bulevar 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HostelWorld, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Rice Bulevar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Husa Arlanzon Burgos
Husa Arlanzon Hotel Burgos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing