We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveler rating
51
61
27
7
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
61
27
7
9
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 155 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2017

We stayed here during our walk through Burgos on the Camino de Santiago. It was a quiet, clean and comfortable room. The price and location was right, and they did our laundry quickly and for a very reasonable price. We would stay again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

Room with shared bathroom which was disappointing. No air conditioning. Camp bed...noisy. could not work drinks machine. Basic accommodation but not that cheap. Would not stay there again. In a central position if that is important for you.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Benny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017

Hotel was decent enough. In a sense that rooms were clean, bit poor wifi reception, good showers.
Main issue for me that there is no designated parking around. And manager didnt allow us to park at hotel set off bay even-though we arrived very late and left very early hours of next morning. As we were traveling with 2 cars, we ended up paying 30 euros for underground parking. Thats as expensive as hotel stay was.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zegmis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile

I was here during my pilgrimage and had a rest day in Burgos. It was a wonderful hotel to rest for a day! It was so clean, the bathroom was Great and the WiFi was great! Loved my stay here. It is near the historical centre. There are options for dorms too.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled solo
Thank Jacomijn74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

This hotel was a really good surprise. it's a very smal hotel and ideal for someone that looks a clean and confortable place to sleep either visiting the city or just passing by.
The Hotel has a minimalist reception and a very nice staff, the rooms are very well decorated and very confortable and clean.
The amazing thing of this hotel is being so simple offer such a good level, even has a small gimnasium and a cafeteria area where you can pic some food in the morning from the excelet coffe/ panaderia pasticeria on the simetrical corner and have there your breakfast. we will return.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernando A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews