We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
14
40
23
8
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
40
23
8
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 86 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2017 via mobile

This was the only hotel in a 15 day trip through Spain, France, Portugal and Poland where we had difficulty conversing with staff. But one shouldn't expect them to speak the language of every traveler. Struggling with the language and finally working things out makes traveling fun for me.

Checking in took a bit of time, mainly because the person at the front desk was also helping out in the busy bar/restaurant. Eventually things were worked out and we took the elevator to the second floor (a recent review stated there was no elevator). Our room looked out onto the back of the hotel which I felt was going to be quieter than the other side where the bar and restaurant were. The room was small, but very clean. The bed had a good mattress and nice linen. WI-FI was free and worked well in the room. Most importantly the room was quiet and we got a good night's sleep.

We had a meal in one of their restaurants (two delicious pizzas on very light crusts) and drinks later on the patio.

Checking out was fine, although I was charged 3.8 Euro for parking underground. The free parking is above ground, and there is plenty. We filled up the car at the gas station next door and left happily for Paris.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank FlyAtNIght
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2016

There wasn´t an elevator for the luggage, we were on the second floor and nobody helped us. Personnel couldn´t speak English. There was a lot of noice from outside the rooms.
But we had pretty big rooms and the parking place was good. And last but not least: It was pretty cheap :) .

Stayed: December 2015
Thank Seyamaila P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2016

Reasonable priced, good rooms, good on site parking and a bar and restaurant that is also frequentended by locals. We had a good dinner and a very nice breakfast. Service was good and the staff very friedlyManaged to see some of the city center the following morning. All in all an excellent stop over.

Room Tip: Rooms on the second floor are best
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank medvedandmasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016

a nice hotel with helpful staff.reasonably priced accommadtion nice clean and fresh rooms.excellent wifi. resturant/bar nice prices very reasonableboth food and drink.
free underground parking for the price you would have to go a long way

Room Tip: we stayed at the weekend so not toohelpful
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank caterer15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2014 via mobile

2nd stay, staff very friendly and tolerated my poor Spanish! They speak English very well however, and let me choose which room I wanted. It was a good size, clean and very reasonably price. The restaurant smells divine, however I had to get back on the road..next time! Also have their own petrol station onsite.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank andycat2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews