We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, exactly as described and we had a lovely...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Toledo, Province of Toledo, Castile-La Mancha

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nomad7375...
1 review
“Perfect, exactly as described and we had a lovely winter break”
Reviewed December 28, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The house was perfect and exactly as described in the details. The information and communication before we arrived was really friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and very welcoming and we had a lovely winter break. It was a 15 minute drive to Toledo which we knew before hand and we wanted the privacy of a house with living and eating areas where we could spend time together. I would definitely recommend and I would return without hesitation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marina S
1 review
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2017
Muchísimas gracias a vosotros por elegirnos... os esperamos encantados para próximas ocasiones. Un saludo y mil gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Esteban H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2017
Muchísimas gracias por elegir y pensar en nuestra casa para su estancia. Ha sido un placer, esperamos contar con ustedes en próximas ocasiones. Un saludo y hasta pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Themonoma...
Ibiza, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Difícil elegir entre lo mejor...
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2016
Muchísimas gracias a vosotros siempre, Paloma.
Para nosotras tb ha sido un placer teneros como huéspedes. Gracias por dejar la casa tal y como la encontrasteis, ordenada y recogida.
Gracias por respetar nuestra casa como la vuestra y será un placer volver a contar con vosotros cuando os apetezca.
Un abrazo y mil gracias.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing