We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super central and with all we need”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Domus Plaza Zocodover
Ranked #9 of 44 Hotels in Toledo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 31, 2013

I left this hotel with a good opinion about. The ambient and decoration is very modern, the room and bathroom totally clean. Hairdryer, safety box, minibar at disposal. The hotel is very central, what is really pleasant to explore the old city. The employers are very nice, and always disposed to help with suggestions of restaurants and places to see and visit. Don't have parking, but have an arrangement with a parking a few meters, that goes by 13 euros for day. My only complain goes to a little noise between the rooms, otherwise it would be perfect!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prcmpp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (256)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 256 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2013

This hotel was conveniently located in a small but major square. The beds were comfortable, no room in bathroom to place your toiletries. Not that clean in toilet, dried blood on the tiles. Only mirror is above basin in bathroom. Unfortunately we arrived on a bank holiday celebrating Corpus Christi but the festivals continued for 2 more days, including a heavy rock band . Their stage was near our hotel and they started playing at midnight and did not finish until 04.45 am. The music was so loud it kept me awake all night and had to close the windows to dull the sound. Not great as the air conditioning unit was not working.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank susanCotswolds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jos3manue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank davidrg19782015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Quiza alguna que no de a la calle.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alfonso144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Toni_y_Luski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank PabloRielo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Toledo hotels
0.9 mi away
Eurostars Toledo
Eurostars Toledo
#13 of 44 in Toledo
1,006 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sercotel Hotel Pintor el Greco
0.1 mi away
Carlos V Hotel
Carlos V Hotel
#7 of 44 in Toledo
993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
NH Toledo
NH Toledo
#6 of 44 in Toledo
809 reviews
1.7 mi away
Eurostars Palacio Buenavista
0.6 mi away
Hotel San Juan de los Reyes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Domus Plaza Zocodover? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Domus Plaza Zocodover

Address: Calle Armas 7, 45001 Toledo, Spain
Location: Spain > Castile-La Mancha > Province of Toledo > Toledo
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 44 Hotels in Toledo
Price Range: $49 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Domus Plaza Zocodover 2*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 2-star Hotel Domus Plaza Zocodover is a base to discover the essence of Toledo and enjoy its history, cultural diversity and fashion. The hotel is located in Plaza de Zocodover, an excellent starting point to explore the sinuous streets of the old quarter of this Spanish city. The hotel has a 18 bedrooms, equipped for relaxation from the daily hustle and bustle. Some of the rooms have views of the Moorish Castle, the Cathedral and Toledo Town Hall, monuments of great historic value, all of which are a short walk from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Domus Plaza Zocodover reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing