We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Acogedor, sencillo, cómodo.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hostal La Posada de Zocodover
Ranked #1 of 33 Toledo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sofiarequena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (277)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

237 - 243 of 277 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AMT76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Josepindemelas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carlos-Ruth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank becar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pargamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ea2fd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hostalzocodover, Propietario at Hostal La Posada de Zocodover, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Toledo hotels
0.3 mi away
Sercotel Hotel Pintor el Greco
0.2 mi away
Hotel Domus Plaza Zocodover
0.1 mi away
Carlos V Hotel
Carlos V Hotel
#6 of 44 in Toledo
1,016 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Eurostars Toledo
Eurostars Toledo
#13 of 44 in Toledo
1,030 reviews
1.7 mi away
Eurostars Palacio Buenavista
0.2 mi away
Hotel Santa Isabel
Hotel Santa Isabel
#4 of 44 in Toledo
1,122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal La Posada de Zocodover? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal La Posada de Zocodover

Address: Calle Cordonerias 6, 45001 Toledo, Spain
Location: Spain > Castile-La Mancha > Province of Toledo > Toledo
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 33 B&Bs / Inns in Toledo
Price Range: $63 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hostel, founded over 15 years ago, is a small accommodation, situated in the most central and most tourist area of the city. We are among the famous Plaza de Zocodover and Toledo Cathedral. Next are the Alcazar, the Jewish Quarter, the bridges, in short everything within walking distance. We are also surrounded by cafes and restaurants to suit all tastes and budgets. Come and meet us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hostal La Posada de Zocodover reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing