We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$65
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Santa Isabel(Toledo)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
La Posada de Manolo(Toledo)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,011)
Filter reviews
1,011 results
Traveler rating
206
364
270
95
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
364
270
95
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge hotelgreat poolswimming poollovely hotelhotel is locateddiscothequetaxicityweddingmotorwayoutskirtscomfortsauna
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,011 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

Recently stayed here with friends, and we are thoroughly disgusted by the experience. The rooms are outdated and the beds must have been taken from the Flintstones. My bed also had multiple hairs in it. When we went to dinner, the food was absolutely atrocious. The pizza was burnt cardboard, and this is being generous. The chicken burgers had charred, pink chicken patties that tasted nothing like a chicken should. We honestly believed that it was ham instead of chicken. The pool was nowhere near clean, and the wifi had no range whatsoever. The AC in the halls and rooms was not functioning. And don't let the lobby fool you, this hotel is sketchy and gives off a haunted vibe.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
3  Thank Sophie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JoseManuel_BeatrizH, Director at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2017

Dear client
We are really sorry to read your opinion, and have serious doubts whether you are referring to Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & SPA or there has been some kind of confusion.
We make a great effort everyday to maintain high service standards to make sure our clients have a pleasant stay. We are continously updating our installations and all our technical equipment is in perfect working order including the AC in hall and rooms. We also inform you that the wifi range covers all the Hotel.
We have no notice of your complaint about the food at any of our restaurants. We believe that the dishes of our menus show a more than adecuate relationship between quality and price but if a client is not content we are ready to offer alternatives inmediately.
In any case we are always open to suggestions and constructive criticism.
Thak you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017 via mobile

This 5-story, slightly out-of-town, hotel doubles as a conference centre (Auditorium) and leisure (Spa) hotel. If your stay coincides with a conference or not, that could make all the difference. Our visit did not, and the place was very quiet. As we left a coach was disgorging delegates into the carpark and reception, elevators etc. were filling up.
All the staff were lovely and we had some enjoyable time relaxing by the outdoor pool which stays open until 20:30.
There are also (at extra cost) spa facilities which we didn't use - perhaps another time - another season.
There is a €24 all-you-can-eat buffet but we were looking for smaller meals and opted for the bar menu.
Some rooms overlook the pool; ours overlooked the mighty Tagus, wending its lengthy way to Lisboa.
We used Booking.com for both evenings - the second booked once we’d seen the place and got the measure of Toledo. We loved the city and will return soon, most probably to revisit Beatriz. The out-of-town aspect may deter some people but (1) parking is easy here and is not in central, mediaeval Toledo (2) a very short walk and a €1.40 bus ride gets you to central Plaza Zocodover. It's a good compromise. The double room cost €60. All in all it was a very relaxing couple of days.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank alancoady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JoseManuel_BeatrizH, Director at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2017
Google Translation

Gentile cliente, siamo contenti che il suo soggiorno presso il nostro hotel lo abbia soddisfatto. La ringraziamo per la sua valutazione eccellente. Saremo lieti di riceverla nuovamente nel nostro hotel. Un cordiale saluto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017

This Hotel is huge, it has everything, two restaurants, and a coffee bar area, pool with a bar, sauna, and a discotheque, the lobby is enormous with comfortable seating area and a beautiful water fountain by the front desk. The rooms are a good size with a balcony, beds, and pillows are comfortable. The bathrooms are excellent with complimentary toiletries and believe me this has it all. Some of the rooms have a good view of the city of Toledo, the Hotel is located outside of the city about 8 minutes in a taxi, and a taxi is a very good alternative than drive to the city. This is a beautiful Hotel, I will definitely stay in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank viajer0s65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JoseManuel_BeatrizH, Director at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2017

"Dear client,
Thank you for giving us such an excellent evaluation, and for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to your soon visit, we are sure that we will please you. Kind regards,"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017

Location is good, staff very kind and helpful, rooms basic but correct. The bed are aceptable but you could improve the mattress and pillows. The rest were all ok, comfortable, and good location that is very important.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JoseManuel_BeatrizH, Director at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017

Dear guest, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile

Rude people at the front desk, dirty rooms, air conditioning does not work , the staff does not care. The food is disgusting. Do not stay here it is a dump. Bad information - sent us on a wild goose chase in taxis trying to exchange dollars for euros. They don't seem to even like Americans. Room is small dreary with furnishings like an old college dorm. The beds are hard and the bathrooms have absolutely no ventilation. We travel a lot and this is one of the worst hotels ever!!! Lobby is misleading because it looks fine

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
3  Thank Cindie1225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JoseManuel_BeatrizH, director at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2017

Dear customer, your comment does not correspond to our hotel. You may refer to another establecimeinto,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews