We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous villa, fully equipped and extremely...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Casa Tinali

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous villa, fully equipped and extremely clean and better even than described; we weren't disappointed at all.”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Close to the coast - the sea could be seen when on the verandah and the airport was really easy to reach and close by. Some beautiful places to see in Tenerife with - as you might expect - fab weather. There was plenty of space for the eight of us who stayed there for us to lounge by the pool, play darts, table tennis or on the pool table. Fun for every member of the family. I would highly recommend this villa without a moments hesitation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David V
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“An excellent holiday in a lovely villa”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The pool was lovely and warm. The kitchen was large and well equipped. The living room was large enough for dancing space for our 14 year old daughter. The tv channel choice for a Brit was BBQ was excellent. The comfort level was excellent. All in all, the whole stay was excellent. Pool (the game of), table tennis, sunshine, warm swimming, comfort, space, - what more can you want from a February holiday?!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon S
East Sussex, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great family villa”
Reviewed October 28, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
9
people found this review helpful

What we found on arrival was more than we had seen on the web. It was perfect for our family of 10. We consisted of 2 families of 4 and my husband and myself. The villa gave us the privacy we wanted at times and wonderful communal areas such as a large lounge, kitchen/breakfast room and outside space. The pool was very large and was checked regularly, as was the hot tub. The manager, Catherine, was extremely helpful. The dishwasher broke down and was replaced the same afternoon. There is a restaurant 5 minutes walk from the villa. Very friendly and amazing value. However, it is advisable to hire a car as the pretty town of San Blas is the nearest and that is a 10 minute drive away. We would definitely consider going back .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the home comforts and pool
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucía G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Santa Cruz de Tenerife hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing