We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly located with superb facilities”
other travelers have booked this property
One of 4 patios
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of 4 patios
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
One of 4 patios
Poolside view from your lounge and patio
One of the many tranquil swimming pools. Your patio is 3 yards away from the pool!
View from your private sunny master bedroom balcony, relax in peace!
One of the many tranquil swimming pools. This one 3 yards away from your apartment seen here.
Heated swimming pool by the pool bar just 100 yards away
View of your nearest pool, (3yards). Your apartment on the right hand side
View of your nearest pool by the waterfall from a different angle
View of your upper patio and bedroom balcony.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Helen G
1 review
“Perfectly located with superb facilities”
Reviewed April 26, 2014 for a stay in April 2013

Spacious apartment, had everything we needed. A very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Short walk from shops and variety of restaurants so can choose day to day whether to self cater or eat out. Comprehensive facilities; a home from home.

Date of stay: April 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and facilities within apartment.
Liked least: That we couldn't stay longer !
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2016
Thank you do much for your kind review and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay.
I look forward to wecloming you again.
Kind regards,
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 16, 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Date of stay: November 2013
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback. I am so pleased you enjoyed the holiday. I look forward to being your host again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jean Luc...
Epinay sur Seine, France
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 7, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2014
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2016
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis genre et je suis si heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour.
Nous avons wifi dans l'appartement maintenant.
Les chaises longues sont maintenant gratuits. Nous avons un endroit sécurisé parking privé à quelques yards de l'appartement aussi.
Je me réjouis de vous accueillir à nouveau.
Cordialement,
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing