We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveler rating
18
38
68
35
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18
38
68
35
36
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 195 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2018

On arrival we was informed the hotel had no hot water, so was transferred to one of their other hotels just across the road.
Cannot give a review of the hotel as we did not end up staying there, but can say the location is quaint and nice streets to gently walk around passing the time

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jay_Folly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2018

Stayed there whilst on a overnite visit, stayed on the 2nd floor, rooms were tired and date, seat in room was covered in stains and windows didn’t close and lock and got woke up in the nite more than once by binman, breakfast in another hotel was ok but wouldn’t recommend

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank KevinW4134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2018

The location and the staff are the best of Pelinor Adonis Hotel, in Santa Cruz de Tenerife. The hotel is located in one of the main streets of the city centre where you can find lot of bars and restaurants, shoppings, etc, and it is just few steps away from the Plaza de España. The bedrooms are large but the hotel need a little refurbishment. The breakfast is good and the staff is very symphatetic and very helpfull. The internet just work well at the first floor and it is another thing that need to be sorted.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Denisegui9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2018 via mobile

The staff were excellent and very helpful. Great position near the water front and plenty good eating places.only one to miss is the indian restaurant. Only gripe was the beds are not very comfortable.but hotel very clean.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dorothym821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2017

I stayed for 7 nights in the hotel. I was in Santa Cruz for the marathon event and it almost felt like staying at the start/finish line. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly staff. The rooms were average but for the right price. Since I am only using the room for sleeping purposes, there was no problem for me. If a person is used to a five star treatment, I can only advice to look for another hotel.

Room tip: Ask for the 7th floor. There is a terrace
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MarcelG1150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews