We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Best Mojito and amazing views

We visited one March evening, and was not disappointed. The Mojito was fab and the environment I... read more

Reviewed March 28, 2019
Tricia_Lea72
via mobile
A must!

Fabulous, modern spacious roof terrace with early live music and later dj. Great cocktails... read more

Reviewed March 26, 2019
JoozUK
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 15 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Santa Cruz de Tenerife
from $84.16
More Info
from $43.76
More Info
from $54.98
More Info
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
2
7
4
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2
7
4
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2019

We went here twice while we stayed at the Hard Rock hotel. It is on the 16th floor of the second (Nirvana) building. It was a bit windy the first time but perfect the second. We saw a harpist one of the evenings which was very special. Excellent service at all times. Drinks are served with free of charge snacks e.g. olives and nuts which was a nice touch.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank SophieKR1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2019 via mobile

We visited one March evening, and was not disappointed. The Mojito was fab and the environment I bet is buzzing in the summer with DJ, however...... some of the staff may have been lacking in charisma or a smile when we went. Also blankets are required, and we may have been inclined to stay for a few more drinks if this option was available.
May I suggest you guys who manage this bar visit "Roca Negra" nearby. Amazing friendly staff, and as such we were happy to spend our money there the next night.
Good luck, hopefully on our next visit we will see some improvements. Do not rely just on your brand please.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Tricia_Lea72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019

Fabulous, modern spacious roof terrace with early live music and later dj. Great cocktails, friendly service and gorgeous sunset views. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank JoozUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018

I was recommended to visit this roof-top lounge and thoroughly enjoyed the spectacular views from the sixteenth floor. Just missed the sunset by 5 minutes, oops.

Nice seating areas with patio heaters when required.

I enjoyed my G & T but not the prices. I understand that you are paying for the setting and the refreshment but 27 euros for two drinks is quite expensive. Must be difficult for young couples with children.

Will not return.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank WeeTam51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2018 via mobile

We sat and enjoyed a great night... highly recommend. Good music and fantastic staff..Great Cocktails

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank themilkman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews