We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartamentos Be Smart Florida Plaza
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Trovador(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Puerto Azul Hotel(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Sun Holidays(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Marte(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Elegance Dania Park(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Don Manolito Hotel(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel RF San Borondon(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Aparthotel Tropical(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Plaza Apartments(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Trianflor(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveler rating
56
153
186
84
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
153
186
84
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjuliet balconysmall rooftop poolhard mattressesa small kitchen areastudio roomself catering apartmentreception teampots and panspedestrian areatwo single bedsrestaurants and barsbrilliant locationtravel kettleroom was cleaned dailybus stationblack sandeuro deposit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 542 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2009

We won this holiday so don't want to sound ungrateful but it was awful.
We have a one year old baby, the room was a twin with no cot and very cramped. The 'restaurant' didn't have any high chairs and the food was something to be desired. The reception didn't understand anything I asked for. The roof top pool was freezing, even at 36degs. The whole area wasn't family friendly and it was very limited to what you could do. The place was old, dirty and full of groups of youngsters making a lot of noise until the early hours.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nicola0711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2009

If you are looking for low cost hotel with good value for money, nice balcony and close to old town restaurants this may be a good choice for you. We also liked the small hotel atmosphere, clean rooms, no need to wait for lifts and friendly and helpful personnel at the reception.

But... The restaurant coffee was terrible. That was such a bad experience that we had only one breakfast there. Actually that was not a major problem because near by were cafeterias and a one near the bus terminal opened early in the morning.
The noise from the people returning from restaurants may sometimes be disturbing. The mattresses were a bit hard to our liking. Prepare to take your own shampoo and hair dryer with you. No Internet in the rooms, only at the reception area and for a fee 1€ per 10minutes.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2Fins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2008

I booked a flight with Easy Jet - and wanted a place to stay - this place seemed to fit the bill - being close to the location where my relatives stay.
Very pleased with location - 5 mins walk from the bus station and central for everything.
Check in - all ok - staff very pleasant
Very pleased with room - I was travelling alone - but had a studio apartment to myself - twin beds - double sofa bed - dining table - small kitchen area - and nice bathroom.
A couple of very minor things - no kettle in the kitchen - checked with reception and this seemed to be the norm - so I had to boil a pan of water if I wanted a cup of tea.
The location of apartments - they are built around a square - and this seems to be the place where half a dozen local kids come to play football of an evening - it didn't bother me particularly - but could be noisy if you wanted a nap before hading out for the evening
Also - Thursday to Sunday the hotel has a resident organist - all very well if you are down in the bar - but this music goes on till midnight and so loud it's impossible to get to sleep!
We found a lovely place to eat - Casa Lollo - in a street behind the hotel - very simple food - eg grilled chicken breast with salad and chips for under 5 euros - very very nice.

Stayed: November 2008
1  Thank Imjatanaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2006

A friend and i were allocated these apartments on arrival in tenerife and couldn't believe how good it was for the price ! The rooms were large and the bathroom was far nicer than many hotels i've stayed in . The location couldn't be better, central but not too close to the awful English bars so highly recommended !

  • Stayed: January 2005, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
8  Thank Jacktors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews