We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Puerto de la Cruz
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,782)
Filter reviews
1,782 results
Traveler rating
269
529
440
244
300
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
269
529
440
244
300
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cocktail machine inter palace entertainment staff great holiday evening entertainment free bus paella lots of shops all inclusive package main town cleaned every day bit dated plenty of choice restaurant staff cleaned daily plenty of sunbeds yogurt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,782 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We lived in the 4 floor, everything as good. Room was good, food also. Good view from balcony. Breakfast and dinner were delicious. Only, one bad thing, that you can hear the neighbours, and you can not smoke.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 469viktorijae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at BlueSea Interpalace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 469viktorijae,

According to your words, you have had a happy stay and our excellent location has contributed to this. We are grateful that you have made this public.

However, we take into account your negative comment about some guests and will inform the people responsible for these matters.

On the other hand, we would like to tell you that the ban on smoking applies to certain areas and rooms in the hotel, and this is the case in all hotels throughout the world.

We bid you farewell with our warm greetings and remind you that you are always welcome back at Blue Sea Interpalace Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Had a really great 10 day holiday room was massive and clean staff always helpful you pay 10 euro for towels which you get back when returned always plenty of beds round pool for the money I thought it was great value

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jiimkean17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at BlueSea Interpalace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jiimkean17,

For us, it is very important to achieve the satisfaction of our guests and we see that it has been your case, we thank you for sharing it with the rest of the readers.

In addition, all the staff is very flattered with the recognition that they have done a great job and service.

We bid you farewell with our warm greetings and remember that you are always welcome back at Blue Sea Interpalace hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

our room was 632 brand new everything really, nice lobby, made a good job,Dining Room we were told will be made over this year, But the best thing about the place is the staff. The girls and Josh on the desk, All the dining room staff. We were there for four weeks so the food got a little repetitive, But we were there for Christmas and New Year, With three hotels maybe they could make one adults only, Just a thought. We will probably come back for this year as well.

Room tip: the higher you go the quieter it gets, but that's the same everywhere.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Barry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at BlueSea Interpalace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Barry W,

You have been very kind for your review and for your words towards our friendly staff, they personally thank you and send you a hug.

On the other hand, we read your suggestions about our international buffet and we take into account them for the next planned improvements, as we always consider the opinion of our guests.

Therefore, and to conclude, we can only hope that your wishes will be fulfilled and that you will come back to visit us once again, it would make us very happy.

Be always welcome back at your Hotel in Tenerife, The Blue Sea Interpalace.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Great location.. hotel has everything you can ask for also sister hotels over the road you can use. The food is to a good standard with a different selection every day.The animation team melissa and Isabell are great and funny and will keep you busy threw the day/ night.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank jamiefX3112TF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at BlueSea Interpalace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear jamiefX3112TF,

We love to learn that you have enjoyed our hotel and, above all, our excellent location. In addition, you have dedicated very kind words to our animation team, who thank you personally for your comment.

Therefore, we can only bid you farewell in the hope that you will visit us again in the future, we would be most grateful.

Receive a warm greeting from all of us who make up Blue Sea Interpalace and be always welcome.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

We stayed in room 604 which had a sea view. The room was very nice with a comfortable bed. The bathroom had a good shower over a bath.
The hotel is well-run and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. The food is good in the restaurant and the snacks by the pool are nice too. Yes the pool is cold but it is January! It didn't stop me and plenty of others cooling off in it!
The room didn't have a kettle so we couldn't make coffee in the room but friends we met asked at reception for one and were provided with it. We weren't too bothered by it.
You can walk into town down the hill in about 15/20 mins but taxis cost €5 euros if you don't want to climb the hill back to the hotel.
You can share the facilities of two hotels over the road - we visited the bar twice with friends.
I would recommend this hotel

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank AlexKlaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at BlueSea Interpalace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear AlexKlaar,

We are very flattered to learn that you were pleased with your stay at our hotel and we thank you very much. For us, the knowledge that you have had a happy stay is the best reward for the work we do.

Therefore, be assured that the staff will be aware of the beautiful mention that you have dedicated to them. Furthermore, we are very complimented to read that you recommend us to the rest of the readers since that is our main objective.

We hope that your visit will be repeated in the future and that we will be able to enjoy your company again. You are always welcome to visit us again and receive the best greetings from all the team that make up Blue Sea Interpalace.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews