We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,781)
Filter reviews
1,782 results
Traveler rating
269
529
440
244
300
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
269
529
440
244
300
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cocktail machine inter palace entertainment staff great holiday evening entertainment free bus paella lots of shops all inclusive package main town cleaned every day bit dated plenty of choice restaurant staff cleaned daily plenty of sunbeds yogurt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,782 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Great location.. hotel has everything you can ask for also sister hotels over the road you can use. The food is to a good standard with a different selection every day.The animation team melissa and Isabell are great and funny and will keep you busy threw the day/ night.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank jamiefX3112TF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at BlueSea Interpalace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear jamiefX3112TF,

We love to learn that you have enjoyed our hotel and, above all, our excellent location. In addition, you have dedicated very kind words to our animation team, who thank you personally for your comment.

Therefore, we can only bid you farewell in the hope that you will visit us again in the future, we would be most grateful.

Receive a warm greeting from all of us who make up Blue Sea Interpalace and be always welcome.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

We stayed in room 604 which had a sea view. The room was very nice with a comfortable bed. The bathroom had a good shower over a bath.
The hotel is well-run and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. The food is good in the restaurant and the snacks by the pool are nice too. Yes the pool is cold but it is January! It didn't stop me and plenty of others cooling off in it!
The room didn't have a kettle so we couldn't make coffee in the room but friends we met asked at reception for one and were provided with it. We weren't too bothered by it.
You can walk into town down the hill in about 15/20 mins but taxis cost €5 euros if you don't want to climb the hill back to the hotel.
You can share the facilities of two hotels over the road - we visited the bar twice with friends.
I would recommend this hotel

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank AlexKlaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at BlueSea Interpalace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear AlexKlaar,

We are very flattered to learn that you were pleased with your stay at our hotel and we thank you very much. For us, the knowledge that you have had a happy stay is the best reward for the work we do.

Therefore, be assured that the staff will be aware of the beautiful mention that you have dedicated to them. Furthermore, we are very complimented to read that you recommend us to the rest of the readers since that is our main objective.

We hope that your visit will be repeated in the future and that we will be able to enjoy your company again. You are always welcome to visit us again and receive the best greetings from all the team that make up Blue Sea Interpalace.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Returned from 5 nights stay all inclusive. Food plentiful however usual pasta, rice chips, salads. All edible. Hotel caters for more mature visitors, and hoilday makers wanting a relaxed quieter holiday. Staff hardworking, pleasant and helpful. Rooms very clean.Although some areas tired, cracked tiles to some flooring and bit shabby in places. Rooms located on front mountain views, sunny all rooms have small terrace with table and chairs. Rear lower floor 0 facing hotel semiramis noisy from hotel bar/ evening entertainment below, and no view,. Upper floors to rear have sea views. Moved to upper floor located on the front, early morning noise as busy road however pm quieter. Free bus runs several times daily to town shops and small black sandy beach. Walk 20 minutes to town, hilly and steps. Taxi 4.50-5€ from town. Taxi rank across road.
3 hotels in 1as facilities of opposite blue sea hotels usable when staying at Interplace. Generally a pleasant stay however would advise that approximately 70% of the chairs in the dining room of the Interpalace are quite rickety and unstable, staff in dining room are not removing from use, and could lead to an accident.
Good location near bars and restaurants although not near to beach

Room tip: Front of hotel rooms sunniest
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1966HJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at BlueSea Interpalace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello 1966HJ,

Both your high score and your words indicate that you have had an excellent stay and we are pleased with this.

In addition, we love that you emphasize such important aspects as our facilities or the wonderful service offered by many of our staff, who send you a hug. We thank you for having published it and for giving us some suggestions, such as the hammock theme, something that we will certainly take into account for the future improvements we have planned.

Finally, we send you a warm greeting from the whole team. We hope we can enjoy your company again in the future. You are always welcome at Interpalace by Blue Sea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

Just returned after 10 night stay.
The hotel is better than some of the negative reviews.
It is one of three hotels. Good central location for bars and restaurants.
The hotel is spotless, and the bar and restaurant staff are very friendly. Reception staff are professional, but some staff are a little frosty.
Rooms clean and comfortable.
Food in the restaurant mostly good. Gets a little samey.
On the whole good, inexpensive hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank unicorn62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at BlueSea Interpalace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear unicorn62,

Thank you very much for your statement and especially for your words towards our great team of workers. Also, we love that you highlight the gastronomic offer that we try to provide, something that we are very proud of.

Even so, we take into account your specific negative comments on other aspects of the hotel, as we are very interested in the opinion of our clients in order to improve, even more.

We bid you farewell with our warmest greetings and the hope that you will visit us again. You are always welcome back at Blue Sea Interpalace.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Overall, our short break was just perfect. The food was very nice & the all inclusive option was brilliant. We also used facilities in the other Blue Sea hotels across the road and that was a great addition to our break. A special mention to the entertainment team who were brilliant, providing games in the afternoon and shows at night. Excellent. I'll definitely be going back.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Guide765666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at BlueSea Interpalace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Guide765666,

We are very flattered to be told of your high level of satisfaction regarding your stay at our hotel and we are very grateful to you. For us, learning that you have had a happy stay is the best reward for the work we do.

Therefore, please be assured that the entire entertainment team will be informed of your positive feedback. Furthermore, you have been very kind in highlighting our gastronomic offer, as it is something for which we are chosen by many other travellers like you.

We hope that your wishes will be fulfilled and that we will be able to enjoy your company again. You are always welcome to come back and receive the best greetings from all the team that make up Blue Sea Interpalace.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews