We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Agoda.com
$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
Expedia.com$70
Priceline$70
travelup.com$94
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,315)
Filter reviews
1,315 results
Traveler rating
720
365
140
59
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
720
365
140
59
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steep hill covered pool free bus mini golf town centre bed and breakfast basis plenty of choice one bedroom apartment plenty of storage our room was spacious there is no air conditioning a bit hit and miss buffet style main pool taxis pools entertainment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 1,315 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2017

If you looking for a really good hotel in Puerto de la Cruz, you don't have to thinking because this place is the Paradise....wonderful,many things to do, amazing view,,breakfast with plenty of choice,so very nice restaurant clear nice comfortable room,don't think more,booking you will not be disappointed.....
Amazing Garden I don't find words.....

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Zolee75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Info P, Secretary at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2017

Dear clients,
Thank you very much for your nice commentary, score and your recommendations to some future guests.
We are really glad to know you had a good time in our establishment and in Puerto de la Cruz.
Hoping to see you again soon, we remain at your disposal.
Yours sincerely,
PARQUE VACACIONAL EDEN
Rosa M. Herrero
Secretary

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile

The hotel in itself is fine. Staff friendly. Breakfast good. However we must have had the noisiest room on the complex. From 0700 all we could hear is noise from the restaurant, we were right above the entrance. Doors banging. We were also very close to the maids cupboard which again didn't help. Had I been here a night longer I would have asked to get moved. The pool area is nice and not overcrowded.
If you suffer with mobility issues I would seriously think long and hard about coming here. The walk into the centre is a challenge. I never walked back and used a taxi. 3.15€
All in all a nice hotel but I can't see me coming back.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank leedsunited10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iryna Ternushchak, Atención al cliente/recepción at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2020

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2017

An excellent place to stay. The waiters were very friendly and efficient and every effort was made to vary the evening dining experience, such as Mexican one night then a barbecue on another, plus constant fish dishes. A hotel bus can take you to town and back but it is a good workout for the hamstrings with the hills, so maybe not a choice if you have a walking disability. Cleaners do a fine job of keeping your room clean and comply with your do not disturb signs. The only drawback is the dragging of sofa beds across the floor late at night and at about 0630 in the morning. The building resonates with the sound of furniture dragging, which I have put down in the suggestions box as needing rubber feet or something! Would definitely return.

Date of stay: January 2017
1  Thank Tony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iryna Ternushchak, Atención al cliente/recepción at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2020

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2017 via mobile

We stayed half board for a week with our 17 month old daughter. The hotel is set in a beautiful garden, which has a lovely little play area for children. The pools were very clean although cold! However, there is a pool under cover in the garden of the fifth floor which was warmer and ideal for taking our daughter swimming. The studio apartment exceeded our expectations. There was a kitchen, which was ideal for cleaning and making up bottles. The bathroom was spacious and clean and the room was cleaned and tidied daily to an excellent standard. We arrived late on our first night and the staff brought us a cold buffet style meal to our room which was a lovely gesture. The staff are very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the hotel bars and made full use of the happy hour between 5 and 6! We felt comfortable letting our daughter walk around the terrace bar area and the staff were very friendly and patient towards her. We have never taken a package holiday before so we were a little wary of what to expect with the restaurant and entertainment. The entertainment, although popular, was not really our thing, but as the hotel is approx a 10 minute walk into the centre this was not really a problem for us looking for something more to our liking. The breakfast and evening meals were excellent and we all enjoyed the food. There seemed to be theme nights in the restaurant and the barbecue night was very good. Our daughter is not a fussy child so will eat pretty much everything but I noticed that there were plenty of kid friendly options at breakfast and dinner for those who are a little fussy. The wine with dinner was excellent and very reasonable. There was a laundry too which I found very useful and reasonably priced. It was easy to arrange excursions from the hotel. The hotel is located in a hilly area and there is a steep walk up to the hotel. From the other reviews I was expecting a full cardio workout but it was fine and we chose to walk into town and back rather than taking the free shuttle. On the morning of checkout the process was easy and fuss free and we were able to store our luggage in the reception free of charge. The room was well equipped with clean towels and a hairdryer. There was a TV but we notice that you had to pay a deposit for a remote control so didn't bother and didn't miss television anyway. WiFi in the hotel seemed to be a bit confusing, it was apparently free in the lobby but I could never connect to it and it was charged for use in your room. We didn't bother but there was a computer with a pay as you go feature in the lobby which we used to check things out/book tickets for loro parque. Overall, we had a wonderful holiday and would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
6  Thank busyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iryna Ternushchak, Atención al cliente/recepción at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2020

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one week 29th January. Hotel clean and tidied every day by maids to an excellent quality . Breakfast superb with vast choice for everyone's tastes . Down side we where put in room 219 on arrival this room was dark and overlooked a run down rock face and even a sub station . After some complaining they moved us to 4th floor overlooking sea . Which was to be fair fabulous view and bright to . (What a difference ) there is not to much to keep you entertained on an evening so we get the free bus to town and taxi back for 4 euros very fair as you avoid mount everest of a climb otherwise . To some nice weeks break but area not for us . No real beaches to talk about and sea a little choppy to swim in . Hope this helps

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank robdavies4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iryna Ternushchak, Atención al cliente/recepción at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2020

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews