We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartamentos Casablanca
Nearby Hotels
Hotel El Tope(Puerto de la Cruz)
$78
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
H10 Tenerife Playa(Puerto de la Cruz)
$109
$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Monopol(Puerto de la Cruz)(Great Value!)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
4Dreams Hotel(Puerto de la Cruz)(Great Value!)
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$228
$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sol Costa Atlantis(Puerto de la Cruz)
$138
$110
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Catalonia Las Vegas(Puerto de la Cruz)
$62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Apartamentos Alta(Puerto de la Cruz)
$49
$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Puerto Palace(Puerto de la Cruz)
$82
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Sun Holidays(Puerto de la Cruz)(Great Value!)
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,924)
Filter reviews
1,924 results
Traveler rating
1,232
557
104
22
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,232
557
104
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsbowling greenone bedroom apartmentsandwich makersteep hillwhole complexgreat apartmentstime shareself cateringgames roomapartment was very cleanwashing up liquidbreakfast barreception staff arela paz areahuge balconylarge supermarket
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
971 - 976 of 1,924 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2013

This holiday was very good in both value for money and the apartments themselves. The staff greet you with warm smiles and the apartments are spotless, and managed well throughout the week. There is lots of kitchen equipment, a large fridge and anything you need as an extra is found very quickly. We came with our two year old and it was like home from home but with extra sun. The resort was only about half full and the pool and sun loungers were readily available. There was interesting night entertainment and the food served was cheap and cheerful. It was quiet enough for us to have early nights if we wanted and the other guests were like minded and on holiday to relax in peace. We seem to have found a real family retreat and would come back the same time next year.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JJHM13, Gerente at Apartamentos Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Thank you for taking time to share your opinion about us, through Tripadvisor.

We are pleased to know that your stay with us was to your entire satisfaction and we appreciate your comments regarding our staff and services which certainly helps and motivates us in our efforts to offer the best service to our guests.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again to our apartments for your next holiday in Puerto de la Cruz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

We visited this complex as the second week of a two centre holiday and we were pleased this was the second week. The first week was not so great but from the minute we arrived we found we really relaxed. The reception staff were really helpful, providing every form of information we could need. The apartments were excellently apportioned. They were clean and modern and as we had been there some ten years ago, we were surprised that so much investment had been made to improve what was already very good. A great pool area, enjoyable activities, a very handy cafe/bar and even a bowls ring. The entertainment too was good. While many comment on the strenuous walk down to the sea front and back up, there is an alternative road that is far less tiring! We had a great time and will return.

Room Tip: Outer rooms can be a little noisier with traffic, but equally, inside rooms can me a little noisier from poolside frivolities and entertainment. The choice is yours....
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frankie0_1_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JJHM13, Gerente at Apartamentos Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Thank you for taking time to share your opinion about us, through Tripadvisor.

We are pleased to know that your stay with us was to your entire satisfaction and we appreciate your comments regarding our staff and services which certainly helps and motivates us in our efforts to offer the best service to our guests.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again to our apartments for your next holiday in Puerto de la Cruz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Just back from a wonderful holiday at the Cassablanca Apts, Puerto de la Cruz.
Apartments are absolutely fabulous! Clean, Spacious and well designed! everything that you would need is in the apartments! The atmosphere is peaceful, even around the pool area!
It was wonderful to at last find apartments that upkeep the rule of NO RESERVING SUNBEDS, so plenty of beds are available at anytime during the day! The staff, are helpful, friendly, can't do enough for you! Apartments up on a hill, a little walk from resort centre, but nothing too strenuous ! Resort of Puerto de la Cruz is CHARMING, lots to do,resturants & bars are very good.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelbugCoDown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JJHM13, Gerente at Apartamentos Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2013

Thank you for taking time to share your opinion about us, through Tripadvisor.

We are pleased to know that your stay with us was to your entire satisfaction and we appreciate your comments regarding our staff and services which certainly helps and motivates us in our efforts to offer the best service to our guests.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again to our apartments for your next holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

When possible we always stay at the Casablanca Apartments which are by far the best apartments we've ever used. The degree of cleanliness is second to none, the grounds, the stairways, reception, dining area etc., are all top notch. The staff are terrific too, always ready to help you with any problems. There are loads of activities going on throughout the day and entertainment in the evenings.The one drawback is the steep climb to get up to the Casablanca but taxis are cheap and if you're not in a hurry you can walk up SLOWLY ! Would recommend this complex with no hestation whatsoever.

Room Tip: Rooms on the pool side are quieter as they're away from the road.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eleanor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JJHM13, Gerente at Apartamentos Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2013

Thank you for taking time to share your opinion about us, through Tripadvisor.

We are pleased to know that your stay with us was to your entire satisfaction and we appreciate your comments regarding our staff and services which certainly helps and motivates us in our efforts to offer the best service to our guests.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again to our apartments for your next holiday in Puerto de la Cruz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Stayed here for a week. Reasonable location(24 euros for the week to use their car park). If you are reasonably fit a 15 min walk down to town/harbour or climb up to a good selection of bars/shops/restaurants. You wil need a taxi if you are infirm or use a wheelchair.
The apartments bar served a good selection of food and drink at reasonable prices. Entertainment was also provided on some evenings with the singer/keyboardplayer very entertaining.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnoStaffordEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JJHM13, Gerente at Apartamentos Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

Thank you for taking time to share your opinion about us, through Trip Advisor.

We are pleased to know that your stay with us was to your entire satisfaction and we appreciate your comments regarding our staff and services which certainly helps and motivates us in our efforts to offer the best service to our guests.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again to our apartments for your next holiday in Puerto de la Cruz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews